Logo White
Watch Demo

Birthing By Calm HypnoBirthing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Childbirth Education|Utica, MI 48317

11111 Hall Rd #15, Ste 300, Utica, MI 48317

(248) 506-8971

http://www.birthingbycalm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Birthing By Calm HypnoBirthing is so much more than your average childbirth education class! With my guidance, Moms and Dads (or other birth companion) become knowledgeable about pregnancy and birth; they gain and build confidence; we work with the mind/body connection, and they learn let go of, and even eliminate, fears about birth! I teach deep relaxation techniques, necessary for successful birthing; and parents become more connected, involved, and excited about the whole experience! And the tools learned in this class can be used beyond the class and the birth of your baby! Let me, Tiffany Timmins, HypnoBirthing Childbirth Educator and Consulting Hypnotist, help you prepare for the birth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Ryntz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 10:05 AM
My husband and I had always gone back and forth about having kids. Realizing that we needed to make a decision, we decided we would try to have a baby. We had been trying to conceive for 6 months when I was recommended to see a fertility doctor. After a number of visits, exams, and tests, in November, I was told that I would not be able to conceive and if I did, I wouldn’t be able to carry any baby full term. I was devastated. December came and I decided that they were wrong ...Continue Reading
Andria Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 04:31 AM
Tiffany's class and instruction has well prepared me and my husband for the birth of our first child! Although I haven't birthed yet (only a few weeks left), we'll go into it with confidence, and I will not be afraid. You can never predict what will really happen, but at least my husband and I have the tools and knowledge for a peaceful birth. Tiffany has a calming presence, is patient, accommodating, and passionate about what she teaches. I would recommend her class to anyone seeking a peaceful birth. My mind is now at ease, and I truly feel I will have a positive birthing experience. Thanks Tiffany!
Jill McPartlin Reiter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 15:14 PM
Tiffany knows so much about how to help us achieve our goals. It's a pleasure to work with her. She's kind, professional, and sessions with her make my life better! Thank you Tiffany!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katie Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 03:36 AM
This class was very relaxing and informative to me. I had a great birthing experience that I owe to Tiffany for all the hypnobirthing techniques.
Jaylynn Smiley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Tiffany supplied us with all of the resources we needed to have the natural birth that we dreamed of. With all of the horror stories we hear daily from people about birth this class was a place where we can get together with other couples like ourselves and share concerns and support each other. I went into labor with confidence as well as a calm mind and body knowing that my body was meant to do this but also because I knew all of my options if interventions were needed. I highly recommend this class! �
Meaghan Nash on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2016, 16:05 PM
I knew I would love the breathing techniques and relaxation methods but I didn't realize how much I would learn. I also didn't expect my husband to love the experience as much as he did. Tiffany provides a warm, informative and lasting experience that makes you feel as prepared as possible for a very unpredictable birthing day!
Brianna Cantu on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 17:31 PM
My husband and I were big fans of Tiffany and the hypnobirthing approach to childbirth. Unfortunately due to medical circumstances we were unable to have the natural birth we wanted but there's no way we would have been able to remain calm throughout our scary situation without her help. I highly recommend her class to first time mothers and beyond!
Alyssa Kramer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:52 AM
Leslie Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2016, 18:08 PM
My husband and I learned so much from Tiffany and the hypnobirthing approach. I highly recommend the class to anyone looking for a peaceful, natural childbirth experience. Throughout the course, Tiffany took the time to answer all of our questions and follow up on those she couldn't answer immediately. She also helped us overcome fear and look past horror stories. What we learned about the natural birth experience helped us both go into delivery day informed, calm, and confident. It paid off too - we had a speedy and wonderful intervention and medication-free birth, in line with our birth plan. Thank you Tiffany and hypnobirthing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.