Logo White
Watch Demo

Birthing By Calm HypnoBirthing

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Childbirth Education|Utica, MI 48317

11111 Hall Rd #15, Ste 300, Utica, MI 48317

(248) 506-8971

http://www.birthingbycalm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Birthing By Calm HypnoBirthing is so much more than your average childbirth education class! With my guidance, Moms and Dads (or other birth companion) become knowledgeable about pregnancy and birth; they gain and build confidence; we work with the mind/body connection, and they learn let go of, and even eliminate, fears about birth! I teach deep relaxation techniques, necessary for successful birthing; and parents become more connected, involved, and excited about the whole experience! And the tools learned in this class can be used beyond the class and the birth of your baby! Let me, Tiffany Timmins, HypnoBirthing Childbirth Educator and Consulting Hypnotist, help you prepare for the birth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blair Trombly on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 22:10 PM
Tiffany helped prepare my husband and I for our first childbirth experience! We had a wonderful experience - thanks to her knowledge and guidance!
Stephanie Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 05:11 AM
yes I would! this class is very informative, helps you relax and learn so many different birthing techniques. my husband and I really enjoyed the class with tiffany! she is so helpful and really cares. sometimes I email her a question and she gets back to me immediately! So worth it! :)
Olivia Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 13:54 PM
To say hypnosis was long overdue for me, would be an understatement. I would have done this sooner in life if I had known how powerful it actually is. I have been an anxious person since I was a young girl, just assuming that was "who I was". With the help of Tiffany, I am changing, quickly. I am calmer, more confident in myself and my emotional state. Our minds are a beautiful place and knowing there is hope to change and become whoever and whatever you desire to become is such an amazing, life changing feeling! I am powerful and so are you reading this!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Brittney Mae Town on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 09:27 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! My husband and I found Tiffany's HypnoBirthing class to be invaluable. Tiffany is a wonderful teacher and I'm very grateful to have learned so much from her. We now feel prepared and ready to have a calm, gentle, relax birth for our baby.
Courtney Kay Blackwell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:48 AM
Carla Bragança on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 11:22 AM
Spending the five weeks with Tiffany and getting to know other moms fears was amazing. She has a very softy and calm voice that leads you to relax very easily. I learned how to think positively about this experience and I have been controlling my anxiety very successfully. My husband joined us and he was encouraged to participate a lot (and he was really willing to). Now, we prepared a binder with all the material and we have a well designed birth plan and we are confident that our little package of joy will come in a very calm and beautiful way. We are glad we had the initiative to cross the border every Sunday to meet her and get to know in practice how the hypnobirthing works.
Kenzie Henk DC on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 18:44 PM
I can't say enough great things about Tiffany and the Hypnobirthing program. We took the class while preparing for our 2nd child and it prepared me in ways I couldn't imagine. We had a beautiful homebirth and the use of the information and techniques in this class allowed me to experience an amazing birth with very little pain during labor!
Dimpi Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 14:02 PM
Tiffany's Hypnobirthing class was one of the reasons (in addition to my midwifery team) my long labor went as smoothly as it could have gone. Of the many relaxation techniques Tiffany teaches, for me, learning to relax and breathe the baby down helped me deliver my baby at home naturally! I honestly was amazed, in retrospect more, what an impact this class had on my birth story. I am grateful that I came across Tiffany's Hypnobirthing class! Both my husband and I felt engaged and empowered with greater knowledge to help us prepare for the birth of our son.
Liz Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:10 AM
I just started with Tiffany and I cannot believe how amazing she is! So thankful I was given her contact information from a friend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.