Logo White
Watch Demo

Birthday Magician Captain Kid

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Hospitality|Raleigh, NC 27604

1719 Crag Burn Ln, Raleigh, NC 27604

(919) 355-8367

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SuZanne Nicole Chandler Santiago on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 05:58 AM
Thank you Captain Kid for making my son's 5th birthday an awesome event ! We had 2 year-olds to 72 year-olds and everyone truly enjoyed the performance. It's refreshing to find an entertainer that can cater to all ages with a wholesome act.
Suzanne S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 02:48 AM
Thank you Captain Kid for making my son's 5th birthday an awesome event ! We had 2 year-olds to 72 year-olds and everyone truly enjoyed the performance. It's refreshing to find an entertainer that can cater to all ages with a wholesome act.
Bevin S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 09:17 AM
Captain Kid was a great success (with kids and adults alike) at my twins' sixth birthday party! We all had fun and everyone was enchanted from start to finish. And Jax (the parrot) was a great partner to the Captain. Truthfully, this performance was also kind of a present to my husband and myself as well. Captain Kid was the magical DJ at our wedding almost 11 years ago. We had so much fun then that we wanted to share the fun with our kids as well! Captain Kid rocks!!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Bevin Sekora on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 07:36 AM
Captain Kid is terrific!. And the kids loved every minute of it!! The parents did too. My kids' birthday party was so much fun with the addition of Captain Kid and his wonderful parrot, Jax. We all had a great time and everyone left the party with a smile on their faces. I WILL recommend Captain Kid to other people looking for a great way to celebrate a young person's (or young-at-heart person's) birthday!
Leah P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 04:31 AM
Thank you Captain Kid for making us all laugh at Farmington Woods Elementary! Very silly & fun for everyone.
Lauri Van Oostrum-Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 11:41 AM
Kids at school really enjoyed the show! Enjoyed the interaction and fun!
Katie Burns Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 02:01 AM
Captain Kid was certainly a hit, with the kids and adults alike! I'm glad to have captured some of my son's (the birthday boy) reactions on video, because they were priceless. His act kept even the younger kids (2-3 years old) engaged, and he had the older kids howling with laughter and excitement. He also managed to get every kid who volunteered involved with the show. He let parents take pictures of the kids posing with his parrot Jax at the end -- it was icing on the birthday cake.
I would recommend Captain Kid to anyone. He was punctual, professional, great with the kids, and an amazing performer!
Lisa Hill Shifflett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 02:27 AM
Our summer camp kids love the Magic of Captain Kid! The kids were engaged and entertained throughout the entire show. They were super excited to hear that we had a second show booked!
Ruth S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/20/2014, 02:07 AM
Thank you KC for making my husband and daughter's birthday party an event to remember!! He did an AMAZING job entertaining adults and kids at a party with over 70 people. KC and his parrot definitely are a great team performance. People were laughing so hard at some times and then mesmerized at other times. Such a professional and well done show! KC even waited to start his show so some late-comers could arrive and stayed later then he had to in order to accommodate all the children for balloon animals. We greatly appreciated how flexible he was. He was even able to do part of his show inside and the other part outside to accommodate my request. He was so polite and easy to talk to for a str...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.