Logo White
Watch Demo

Birch Family Birth Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Lactation Services|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

196 W Hillcrest Dr #93, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 380-7771

https://birchfamilybirthservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(40) · Doulas

15539 Vía De Las Olas

(310) 459-7715

1 person is looking at this business

About

Birch Family Birth Services is a collective of local birth professionals who are committed to giving families in our community a better beginning. We offer birth, baby care, and breastfeeding classes, prenatal yoga, prenatal & postpartum fitness classes, birth & postpartum doulas, lactation consultants, grandparent classes, infant massage and babywearing classes, car seat technicians, placenta encapsulation, birth & newborn photography, and bereavement support to Ventura County and its surrounding areas. Our mission is to provide you with unbiased support tailored to your personal preferences while ensuring that you feel informed and well prepared for labor, birth and beyond. All Birch team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Epstein on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2020, 15:35 PM
Sarah Epstein on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2020, 00:35 AM
Birch is an AMAZING resource our community! - The friendly faces when you walk in the door, in the beautifully decorated and calming environment - The multitude of classes and helpful workshops and seminars offered - The support of a variety of birth workers, i.e., Lactation Consultants, Doulas, Photographers, Physical Therapists and more.. - Should I list more... You can’t go wrong with taking a look at Birch Family Birth Services as a resource for your parenthood needs, starting from Trying to Conceive phase to your child(s) 1st Birthday and beyond!!
Doula Cami Camila Rhodes on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2020, 06:16 AM
This is an amazing group of women. You’ve come to the right place.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Rick Diament on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 09:03 AM
Fantastic Staff & Owners! Great Services
Bethany West Fahey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:50 AM
Heather from Birch Family Birth Services was our doula at the recent birth of our first baby. We were very comfortable with her from our introductory meeting and through labor and our post partum visit. We really liked that she provided evidence based resources in response to our questions. She was very supportive and helpful with decision making when my labor didn’t go according to my birth plan. She also got some great photos for us. I’m looking forward to taking some of the classes offered at Birch Family Birth Services.
Leanne Sanders Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:04 AM
Heather was our amazing doula. She had just the right calming presence and assistance to allow us to have the natural unmediated birth that we desired. We also used Tricia for our placenta encapsulation. I highly recommend both ladies.
Jon Dingman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:34 AM
We LOVED Birch Family Birth Services. We had Heather and Katie as our Doulas and they were absolutely incredible. I can easily recommend them to any parents having a child(ren). They were emotionally and physically supportive, caring, and understanding. They well exceeded my expectations.
Robin Gruver on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:51 AM
Our Community has craved for a Facility and the services provided by Birch Family Birth Services... and now it is here!! I have been active in the "Pregnancy, Birthing and Postpartum Community" here for the past 30 years and this is a Dream come true. Heather's vision, patience, and knowledge has truly paid off. Please spread the word, enlighten all pregnant and postpartum families. Thank you Heather!!
Shannon Trowbridge on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:11 AM
I cannot speak highly enough about Heather and this beautiful facility she has created, pulling together some of the best local resources a mother (to be, new, or seasoned)could ask for. Her passion and knowledge for the pregnancy, birthing, and newborn phase of life is admirable. I am so grateful to have this in person resource to visit. Thank you so vey much Heather!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.