Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Biondo & Foley Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, MA 01887

188 Main St #200, Ste 200, Wilmington, MA 01887

(978) 658-8800

https://www.bfdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(145) · Dental

274 Main St

(781) 628-7901
5.0
(63) · Dental

130 County Rd

(978) 356-0602
5.0
(252) · Dental

688 Orchard St

(774) 619-7683
5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

300 Congress St

(617) 481-9448
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440
About

All members of the Biondo and Foley Dental Group are committed to excellence. We are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality of dental care possible in an environment that promotes health and trust. We are a state of the art facility that utilizes the latest technology to provide comprehensive and personalized treatment for each patient. The comfort of our patients is a priority to us and we are dedicated to making every visit with us both pleasing and relaxing.We provide General and Cosmetic services for Adults & Children of all ages

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Biondo & Foley Dental Group
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 12:59 PM
Such an Amazing Day celebrating THREE Engagements with these Amazing Ladies!!! Congrats to our Three Brides to BE!!!!
Kate Tyndall review for Biondo & Foley Dental Group
Kate Tyndall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 02:48 AM
Where to begin? Kindness, expertise, flexibility, quality care, consistency, compassion... each and every staff member, each and every visit... for the past 15 years. Biondo & Foley set the standard! I love going to my dentist!
Angela Colarusso review for Biondo & Foley Dental Group
Angela Colarusso on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:36 AM
When my childhood dentist retired last December I was referred to Dr Foley at Biondo & Foley Dental and never been happier. From the receptionist to the dental hygienists and the amazing Dr Foley who spent time with me to complete an emergency crown I couldn’t be more impressed with their professionalism.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Bob Smith review for Biondo & Foley Dental Group
Bob Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:02 AM
Christopher Corbett review for Biondo & Foley Dental Group
Christopher Corbett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:25 AM
Anonymous review for Biondo & Foley Dental Group
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 16:36 PM
WOW!!!! What a way to start the day-having this award personally delivered to our office! We had no idea! I can honestly say that we are so fortunate to have Dr. Biondo and Dr. Foley who are not only so caring (and the BEST 😉) but, they love what they do and are total perfectionists as well. We also have the most amazing team that we could ever dream of! They are just as diligent, smart and kind as our fab Doctors! Thank you to Wicked Local and to everyone who voted. We are truly so honored for being recognized. Thank you again!!!
Kristy Reilly review for Biondo & Foley Dental Group
Kristy Reilly on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 07:43 AM
Joe Scifo review for Biondo & Foley Dental Group
Joe Scifo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:35 AM
John K. review for Biondo & Foley Dental Group
John K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 12:34 PM
Dr. Biondo is the absolute best, I would never think to go anywhere else! My family and I have been coming to her office for 7 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.