Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bio Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17200 Ventura Blvd #314, Ste 314, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 345-2227

https://www.mybiodental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

We are a modern dental office providing the highest quality of care to our clients. Our practice philosophy is based on prevention and preservation. Treatments are personalized with a holistic approach, and we only use biocompatible metal-free materials. We are amongst only a few offices providing all-ceramic dental implants. We accept most PPOs. We look forward to seeing your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5288
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DEBORAH N. review for Bio Dental
DEBORAH N. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 18:01 PM
Hello there, the new office looks and seems to work great. The new chairs with the massage seems like too much....but as you sit there, zing/grinding happening in your mouth you realize that your back is not rigid and is able to relax by the simulated breathing motions it encourages. Good Choice, great addition! My hygienist was very good, teeth still feel smooth today! I believe her name is Britney? I imagine that Dr. Howard, Senior is retiring? or turning his practice over to his son? For I did not see him as my Dentist this visit but instead his son....it would be nice to know and be given a choice. The Son is great and even speaks more which is a plus but others my be suspect by the change without notification. Love the Dog picture at the front, it looks alive until you open the door....good laugh which is often needed by some when arriving at the "Dentist office". See everyone in 4 months! Happy New Year 2012!
SHARON S. review for Bio Dental
SHARON S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 16:04 PM
I was stuck in traffic on the way to my appointment and when I called to say I would be late there was no pressure or guilt. Thanks very much for being so understanding and so nice about it. The new office looks awesome the fish are calming and the back massage chair while being worked on also relaxed me and helped remind me to breathe. All in all it was a pleasant experience the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Yoni Howard is the best he was gentle and we laughed through most of it.
JIM H. review for Bio Dental
JIM H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/22/2011, 04:46 AM
Excellent (the survey wouldn't let me post a full 5 stars; likely because the office didn't deploy an open bar during the Holidays. More Roy Orbison, but I also generally like all of the music selections. I'm now a walking ad for Dr. Howard's office after telling friends, family and clients that I had a double root canal without anesthetic. Seems to be viewed as particularly incredulous by "international" clients . . . Everyone have a safe and happy Holiday . . .
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
LILIANA H. review for Bio Dental
LILIANA H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/13/2011, 04:54 AM
I came in to the Dental Office in pain and after seeing my x-ray, Dr. Yonatan Howard explained to me that I needed a root canal. I had never had one before so I have to admit I was a little bit scared. Dr. Yoni took the time to explain every step of the procedure so I knew what was happening and he was so gentle, I didn't feel a thing! His assistant, Cindy, was also very kind and professional. The office staff is super friendly and altogether, the whole experience was relaxing. I usually don't write reviews, but I feel that I can strongly recommend Dr. Yonatan Howard and The Dental Office Encino.
snowy143 review for Bio Dental
snowy143 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/09/2010, 04:13 AM
I found dr shawn on a internet ad on google for Lumineers. His special was about 1/2 the price my regular dentist quoted me for lumineers on my front 8 teeth. The work was done in 2 appointments and my smiles looks great. it was just what I wanted, a white straight smile. Only down side is the parking lot behind the office is a little run down, but no big deal. I switched to dr shawn as my regular dentist. highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.