Logo White
Watch Demo

Bingo Novelty World

Own this business?
4.0
10 reviews
|Bingo Halls|Paradise, NV 89103

4154 Cameron St, Paradise, NV 89103

(702) 893-1292

http://bingonoveltyworld.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
10 reviews
55
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Price on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 05:38 AM
Items are too freakin pricey...and when are you having a blowout sale?
Tamika Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2013, 03:52 AM
Jillian E. Compo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 09:07 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Michael Fritz on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2013, 01:43 AM
วิจิตราวิจิตรชัย ปรุงเรณู on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2013, 11:29 AM
Lisa Malec on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2013, 03:25 AM
Jill Arons on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 07:42 AM
No better place to get your bingo products!!!!!
Noneya B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/06/2009, 01:54 AM
Bingo Novelty World is AWESOME!!! AWESOME! I used to shop there whenever I was in Vegas. (Usually 4 times a year.) When I couldn't get there, I went to their California location... a short 2 hour drive from my house. I realy miss them now that I am halfway across the USA from them. There isn't anything even close to that good here. They have the good stuff! I have never experienced a "cranky" employee there. Perhaps they were merely reflecting the attitude of the customer in front of them. I have seen some really heinous attitudes from customers there. Very rude & obnoxious. It's not their fault that the store is hard to find. The store's placement makes it more economical for us to shop there. If they were taking up a more visible spot (maybe on "the strip")... you'd be paying about $100 per dauber. lol
Camrin J. M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/02/2005, 05:30 AM
Daubers everywhere! I always go here around christmas time. They have all the daubers and bingo bags you could want. My grandmother loves getting them as gifts, and the prices are low. It is on Cameron St, which is not well known, but it is off Tropicana and Decatur. The store was clean, and the staff was great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.