Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bimblich Jacob

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
9 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|New York, NY 11229

2922 Nostrand Ave # 6K, Apt 6K, New York, NY 11229

(718) 338-8191

http://www.jacobbimblich.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

60 Beach St Suite 5C

(212) 334-0299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1140 Broadway #204

(646) 410-4764

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Wellness

3110

(347) 470-8262

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

12 W 27th St

(917) 862-6235

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Wellness

34 Solomon Dr

(908) 253-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

near Staten Island Mall, Richmond av

(347) 610-8741

43 people are looking at this business

About

Bimblich Jacob is a Psychologist facility at 2922 Nostrand Avenue in Brooklyn, NY. Services: Bimblich Jacob is a Psychologist office located in Brooklyn, NY. A psychologist focuses on the evaluation, prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of mental, emotional and behavioral health issues. A clinical psychologist uses psychotherapy and other counseling skills to improve emotional and mental health. Please call Bimblich Jacob at (718) 338-8191 to schedule an appointment in Brooklyn, NY or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan review for Bimblich Jacob
Susan on Wellness

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 02:18 AM
He is the most knowledgeable and caring professional I have ever met, He understood and helped me with my situation very effectively.
Susan review for Bimblich Jacob
Susan on Wellness

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:41 AM
He is the most knowledgeable and caring professional I have ever met, He understood and helped me with my situation very effectively.
Anonymous review for Bimblich Jacob
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/23/2014, 11:58 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Susan review for Bimblich Jacob
Susan on Wellness

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 02:23 AM
Did you feel safe in this psychologist's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Is this psychologist easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did this psychologist ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? They would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Susan review for Bimblich Jacob
Susan on Wellness

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 10:36 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this psychologist's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Yes, they've stayed open late when I've needed help Would you refer this psychologist to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was it easy to make an appointment with this psychologist? Yes! It was effortless!
Anonymous review for Bimblich Jacob
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/15/2011, 09:10 AM
The restrooms at this office were spotless. It smelled amazing in there and looked immaculate. I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want. The waiting area here is extremely spacious. There is never overcrowding and everything is spaced appropriately. They keep the restrooms well-stocked here, and not just with the basics. There is mouthwash, lotion and other amenities. You can tell they want their clients to be as comfortable as possible.
Anonymous review for Bimblich Jacob
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/27/2011, 12:49 PM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.