Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Biltwell Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
359 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Temecula, CA 92590

42349 Winchester Rd, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 699-1500

https://www.biltwellinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1825 S Lake Pl

(909) 947-0909
5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Dealers

28690 Las Haciendas St

(951) 676-2990
5.0
(32) · Automotive

27324 Camino Capistrano #146

(949) 348-2723

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

333 E Stuart Ave

(909) 748-0807
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4080 Cheyenne Ct

(909) 465-6774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Motorcycle Dealers

2 Jenner #150

(949) 727-4211
About

Custom motorcycle parts, accessories and helmets. Our showroom is open 9-5 M-F. We take credit/debit cards and of course, cold, hard cash. C'mon by and check out a pair of handlebars in person, try on a helmet or just say hello.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
359 reviews
5256
  
426
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 282 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 77 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Driftwood on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2020, 01:52 AM
Just wanted to give a quick shout out to Wayne. I was on a search for some 16mm cheek pads for the dot gringo helmet. Couldn’t find them anywhere and out of stock on Biltwell website. I sent an email inquiring if they would be re stocked or not. The next day, I received a phone call (which I missed) followed by an email from Wayne. I called him right back and he informed me they were discontinued but he found a set of them in the stock room. He verified my address and sent them out that day. A couple days later they landed on my door stop. Immediately put them in my helmet for a new perfect fit. Oh and btw Wayne did this free of charge. I would have paid for them too. Biltwell has out done themselves. You guys are awesome. And Wayne, thank you. You rule!
Manos Milonakis on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2020, 23:24 PM
Apart from having awesome products, they have one of the best customer service I've ever seen. My Lane Splitter had some issue with its visor and they send me a new one right away all the way across the Atlantic from California to Greece in less than a week for free. I give the company 5/5 for everything.
Joshua Scott Collard on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2020, 19:45 PM
The quality of product and the continued innovation towards safety, function, and style is commendable. I also had a minor issue with a snap on my helmet. I emailed customer service and got a response and replacement shield sent out within 24 hours. I'll continue to support this brand through word of mouth and by purchasing products. Thanks, Biltwell for keeping us safe and stylish.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Brent Kowalczyk on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2020, 11:00 AM
I had bought a lane splitter 2 weeks ago and contacted Biltwell because my gold anti fog visor was fogging up in low temps and heavy rain. Biltwell sent me a new visor as soon as they received my complaint no questions asked. My new visor has not fogged up on me yet! Amazing customer service!
Justin L Eaves on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2020, 06:47 AM
I have a lanesplitter and went down due to a vehicle pulling out in front of me 55mph slam if not for this helmet I wouldn't be here to write this review from this day on I will have this helmet and trust it with my life
Said Flores on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2020, 04:03 AM
Amazing customer service and they will really back their products if you have any issues. Will buy again from them in the future.
Todd Alan on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2020, 03:39 AM
Great parts !! Great service and cool styling.
Lanthus Clark on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2020, 14:36 PM
Lanesplitter is a great helmet! 👍
Allison Jenkins on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2020, 18:37 PM
I’m on my 2nd helmet and ordering my 3rd, (Gringo / Gringo S). I hardly ever wear a beanie helmet anymore. The face shield are easy to install on both helmets. Liners are easy to remove/install and easy to clean. They are lightweight and don’t give you the neck drag, but do give you the old school look. The only problem I have...they keep coming out with new colors!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.