Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Biltmore Dental Center

Claimed
4.9
868 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85018

4202 N. 32nd Street, , Suite B,, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 714-2223

https://www.biltmoredentalcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dental

1425 W Elliot Rd #101

(602) 536-7072

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867
5.0
(1) · Dental

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 977-8323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940
5.0
(42) · Cosmetic Dentists

3336 E Chandler Heights Rd #115

(480) 207-6001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
About

At Biltmore Dental Center dental care becomes a lifestyle. Dr Koppikar understands that proper awareness stimulates an individual to spend time and effort on his dental health. He is keen to educate patients on all aspects of dental care and also to answer any questions or concerns one may have. He will take his time to explain any side effects of treatment and to soothe any nervous patients. The Dental Center is equipped with the latest equipment and technology that provides high safety and comfort. His outstanding team of dental professionals will attend to all your dental needs, under one roof. If you need a dentist in Phoenix who truly cares about your dental health and has a gentle appr

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
868 reviews
5786
  
416
  
31
  
24
  
17
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beydy Picasso on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 03:48 AM
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS OFFICE, everyone was so kind and explained exactly what was going on and what they were doing. Highly recommend this office! Thanks Biltmore Dental Center 🤍
Janelle Peck on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2020, 02:21 AM
I was very happy initially. I have a massive fear of dentists and they said they would work with me. So for my first big appointment I took the medication. And for very sleepy the entire time I keep being snapped at to stay awake and breath through your nose. I was a little out of it and have trouble breathing through my nose anyway. I returned today to do the second half of my cleaning and it was horrible. The pain was bad at first so they just kept giving me more shots. My left cheek is swollen so bad that it is impossible to talk of eat without biting it. It’s covered in blood and I know once the Novocain where’s off it is going to hurt! I’m just honestly trying to figure out how my cleaning caused me more pain that having a crown and 3 fillings done. I really liked the staff initially, but snapping at someone who’s told you it’s been 20+ years, knowing I don’t trust dentists, caused me every more. The dentist did make up for it at the next meeting finding a different way to lesson my anxiety. However at this current moment, my mouth which is still numb, feels like someone kept cutting it with razor blades. I am not currently very satisfied with the service I received.
Business Response:

We are so sad to hear this, Janelle. Would you like to come in tomorrow so that we can check the areas over, and help to ease any pain or discomfort?

Chuck Harrison on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2020, 02:26 AM
Amazing staff, the best dental experience I've ever had!
Business Response:

Thank you so much ☺️

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
R.c. Amador on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:43 AM
I love this Dentist and the staff are super cool and friendly. Their attentive and therough. Clean and take care of me every time I go. I haven’t been to a better Dentist place in a long time. I’m with them for life. Thank you to everyone there. God Bless
Anderson M Ark on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 01:27 AM
As a new patient with only a handful of visits thus far, the continuity of care from the entire staff at Biltmore Dental Center continues to be increasingly impressive with each visit. The individual care that each patient receives speaks volumes especially to those who experience extreme high anxiety towards dentists. BDC is professional on every level, while their modern technology and top-notch educated staff present a very relaxed experience for their patients. Thank you for that! I highly recommend!! Mark Anderson
Frank Einstein Schaeffer on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 01:11 AM
friendly 'professional and on time
Kimber Horne on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 23:51 PM
I always love going there to see everyone working there. They are so welcoming and sweet.
Ayleen Castrejon on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 23:51 PM
i 100% recommend! they have an amazing staff and have fast service. they definitely know what they are doing.
Matthew Levy on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 23:51 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.