Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
535 reviews
|Restaurants|Lincoln, NE 68508

247 N 8th Ste 101, Ste 101, Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 475-8822

https://www.buzzardbillys.com/lincoln/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(2510) · Sandwiches

106 Galvin Rd S

(402) 291-6088
4.6
(455) · Restaurants

10730 Pacific St Ste 110

(402) 932-1300
4.2
(488) · Desserts

2920 S 180th St

(402) 281-4100
About

Buzzard Billy's is the Cajun food restaurant of choice in Lincoln, NE. Specializing in New Orleans and American cuisine, this local gem is the place to go for Cajun food, burgers, and chicken wings. If you're looking for places to eat in the Historic Haymarket section on the west edge of downtown, then drop by Buzzard Billy's for a meal you'll never forget. Browse the menu at Buzzard Billy's and expect to find a variety of options for Cajun food and American cuisine. For appetizers, try the deep-fried alligator tail, jerk chicken nachos, and fried pickles served with a side of ranch. If you're in the mood for wings, Buzzard Billy's is known for their tasty selection of sauces and flavors. Tr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
535 reviews
5229
  
4133
  
346
  
216
  
119
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 269 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 262 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sydney Alexis on Facebook

3 months ago

03/02/2020, 11:02 AM
Amazing food, drinks & service! The Pasta, gator fingers, and their salads are my favorite.
LikeLincoln on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 05:28 AM
Cajun delight I had the cajun combo and loved it all. Gumbo had adequate shrimp and just enough kick to make you take notice. The blackened catfish was sweet and not too fishy. A must eat at destination when in Lincoln NE
KIM L on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:49 AM
good variety We ate lunch here. Enjoyed the Chicken chop salad and the Chicken quesadilla and Armadillo eggs. ALL DELICIOUS!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
David A Brennan on Facebook

6 months ago

11/25/2019, 03:17 AM
Great food, great atmosphere. It's nice to have a different choice than typical American fare. Keep up the good work!
Beth Renehan on Facebook

6 months ago

11/23/2019, 02:21 AM
Really good fude!! Gator tastes just like chicken.
Jenna Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

11/22/2019, 09:59 AM
The gator tail bites are awesome...
Steve Gibson on Facebook

7 months ago

11/16/2019, 06:48 AM
Great game day atmosphere & good food!
Patti Strieder Holscher on Facebook

7 months ago

11/05/2019, 02:05 AM
OMG. LOVED IT. Asked my hubby how the chicken pieces appetizers were, he loved them! Then I told him it was alligator. He threw it down. Then picked it right back up and said how amazing it was! I have the video to prove it!
Gianfranco R on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 09:11 AM
Atmosfera fantastica Credo che pochi come questo luogo sappiano trasmettere la vera atmosfera di questa parte degli USA. Faceva molto caldo ed abbiamo bevuto una birra come se fossimo stati nel deserto, ma afarla semprare ancora migliore sono state tutti i memorabilia che erano nel locale. Fantastico.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.