Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Billy's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
540 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Lincoln, NE 68508

247 N 8th Ste 101, Ste 101, Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 475-8822

https://www.buzzardbillys.com/lincoln/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(2843) · Sandwiches

106 Galvin Rd S

(402) 291-6088
4.6
(462) · Restaurants

10730 Pacific St Ste 110

(402) 932-1300
4.2
(594) · Desserts

2920 S 180th St

(402) 281-4100
About

Buzzard Billy's is the Cajun food restaurant of choice in Lincoln, NE. Specializing in New Orleans and American cuisine, this local gem is the place to go for Cajun food, burgers, and chicken wings. If you're looking for places to eat in the Historic Haymarket section on the west edge of downtown, then drop by Buzzard Billy's for a meal you'll never forget. Browse the menu at Buzzard Billy's and expect to find a variety of options for Cajun food and American cuisine. For appetizers, try the deep-fried alligator tail, jerk chicken nachos, and fried pickles served with a side of ranch. If you're in the mood for wings, Buzzard Billy's is known for their tasty selection of sauces and flavors. Tr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
540 reviews
5229
  
4134
  
346
  
216
  
119
  
96 reviews have no rating
  • 273 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 263 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Davis on Facebook

8 months ago

07/13/2020, 09:24 AM
We did pick-up on 7/11 just before 6pm. The food as usual was great! Some of the bar help not very friendly when I picked up.
Christel Wilkerson-Middleton on Facebook

8 months ago

06/27/2020, 15:47 PM
Courtney’s service was amazing! Thank you!
300rhondar on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

06/22/2020, 05:31 AM
A fun place! This was a repeat visit for a casual meal. The Cajun selections are plentiful and tasty. Service friendly and prompt. The only complaint is their lackluster wine selection. Of course this is a college town but with such a wide bar selection otherwise they could do better in wine options.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Courtney PixieDust Gerlt on Facebook

9 months ago

05/23/2020, 03:08 AM
I loooove their Seafood Jambalaya, the only thing I will order. (Only one time it was over seasoned) it’s perfection. This place is just terrific. I cannot give it enough stars.
Troy Fedderson on Facebook

10 months ago

05/10/2020, 19:45 PM
Global pandemic. Mother's Day takeout crush. Slight delays, but expected. Handled it like champs. Food was great, hot and perfect after getting home. Thanks for a great experience!
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate the kind words and are happy to serve you.

Sydney Alexis on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 11:02 AM
Amazing food, drinks & service! The Pasta, gator fingers, and their salads are my favorite.
LikeLincoln on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/11/2020, 05:28 AM
Cajun delight I had the cajun combo and loved it all. Gumbo had adequate shrimp and just enough kick to make you take notice. The blackened catfish was sweet and not too fishy. A must eat at destination when in Lincoln NE
KIM L on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/03/2020, 00:49 AM
good variety We ate lunch here. Enjoyed the Chicken chop salad and the Chicken quesadilla and Armadillo eggs. ALL DELICIOUS!
David A Brennan on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 03:17 AM
Great food, great atmosphere. It's nice to have a different choice than typical American fare. Keep up the good work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.