Logo White
Watch Demo

Billy Sullo Salon

Own this business?
4.9
341 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

2709 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 652-0795

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

5 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

3 people are looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

15 people are looking at this business

About

Beautiful Hair-Corrective Coloring-Expert Haircutting- Service-Service- Service-Service-Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
341 reviews
5316
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 238 Reviews4.9Google
  • 99 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saryn Brooke Friedman on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 01:05 AM
I was referred to Billy by a friend of mine. I drove over 30 miles and so glad I did! Best experience I've had in 38 years! Amazing atmosphere, amazing service, incredible work!!! Billy is a very kind generous man and so happy to be a new customer. I got Brazilian knot extensions done by Chi Chi. she is absolutely amazing and a perfectionist. I can not thank them all enough!!!! Thank you!!!!
Gladys Morales-Bonet on Facebook

9 months ago

03/24/2019, 01:16 AM
Erica is magical/awesome! From the moment you walk in they make you feel right at home. The entire staff is awesome. Billy is a very nice person. They listen to your concerns and answer any questions you may have. Go check them out, you won't regret it.
Tollisha Joseph on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:00 AM
I was invited to this salon through Sazmin who is a friend of a friend. It was a beautiful inviting atmosphere, I was serviced by Richard. I have a great experience and the service was quick and comfortable. Thank you for the invitation!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Maria Catania on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 18:35 PM
From the moment you walk in they make you feel at home respected and very hospitable environment very soothing and relaxing five star rating
Hana Love on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 01:15 AM
I am from NYC, I visited a dear friend of mine Sandy Sachs in Ft. Lauderdale. She took us to get our hair blown out at her spot, Billy Sullo Salon where I met Joseph Witt, Master stylist who not only blew out my hair but gave me an amazing hair cut as it turned out I needed it badly I could not have had a better cut and blow out LOVE him an asset o the Salon. I highly recommend him. Thank you Hana A.
Deborah Steele on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 00:51 AM
Did the full day treatment - Lunch&Wine included. Absolutely the best service. I feel amazing head to toe! Would recommend this to anyone as a self gift or present ... either the full day package or just the individual services alone!
Louisamarie Wright on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 01:20 AM
I love Billy's. Always come out feeling like a superstar .👄😎❤️
Marlene Denis on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 01:59 AM
Everything is amazing. Hair, nails, Facials, massage.
John Patrick Contini on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 02:12 AM
Beat service, warm reception, class employees, cappuccino served, Billy and Agnes and Joe and all the crew, kind and welcoming and always going the extra mile! Thank you❗️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.