Logo White
Watch Demo

Billy S Young's Blacktop Paving

Own this business?
3.0
6 reviews
|Construction|Waynesboro, VA 22980

56 W Main St, Waynesboro, VA 22980

(540) 949-0432

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Billy S Young's Blacktop Paving was established in 2000, and has been a leader in the asphalt paving industry ever since. We serve commercial, residential, and municipal markets in the Augusta County area of Virginia. Waynesboro, Fishersville, Stuarts Draft, Staunton and other surrounding areas. Whatever your project demands our skilled crew and state-of-the-art equipment enables us to accomplish your most demanding needs. Wether a commercial parking lot or a residential drive. Residential driveways are our specialty.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Unhappy on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    09/12/2012, 11:26 AM
    I wouldnt recommend Billy Young paving to anyone. I thought he had done a good job, but then I started having problems with my blacktop a few weeks after it was done. I have called several times and asked to come take a look and he keeps saying that he will be there that I need patience. Now he wont even return my phone calls. This has been going on for months and he will not come and fix a driveway that he did a shotty job on. Please do not use him for anything as you will regret it if anything is wrong with it.
    Respond to negative reviews
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    09/12/2012, 04:01 AM
    I wouldnt recommend Billy Young paving to anyone. I thought he had done a good job, but then I started having problems with my blacktop a few weeks after it was done. I have called several times and asked to come take a look and he keeps saying that he will be there that I need patience. Now he wont even return my phone calls. This has been going on for months and he will not come and fix a driveway that he did a shotty job on. Please do not use him for anything as you will regret it if anything is wrong with it.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Phyllis on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    08/20/2012, 04:00 AM
    We recently hired Billy S. Young to fill in cracks and seal our 1,000-foot driveway. He did an excellent job. We would definitely recommend Billy for this work.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    08/20/2012, 02:44 AM
    We recently hired Billy S. Young to fill in cracks and seal our 1,000-foot driveway. He did an excellent job. We would definitely recommend Billy for this work.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    04/11/2012, 13:31 PM
    Incredibly unprofessional. Our neighbors hired them to pave their driveway. Had they bothered to call Miss Utility as they are required by law to do, they would have discovered our cable line. They, of course, didn t, and melted our cable cord. They didn t even bother telling us. I had to pregnant waddle down the street after them to confront them. All I got in reply was it wasn t my fault, it s not a big deal, and you ll live. along with actual laughing in my face. They promised to take care of the issue immediately. By take care, they must have meant ignore. They never fixed it, leaving us to handle the issue on their behalf with Comcast. DO NOT TRUST these people.
    Respond to negative reviews
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    12/03/2010, 10:34 AM
    They do a great job paving and sealcoating and when you need the job done they will be there fast and do a great job
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.