Logo White
Watch Demo

Billy S Young's Blacktop Paving

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
8 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Waynesboro, VA 22980

56 W Main St, Waynesboro, VA 22980

(540) 949-0432

https://billyyoungspaving.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(15) · Masonry/Concrete

1526 Country Club Rd

(540) 434-0346
5.0
(3) · Construction

208 7th St SW

(434) 293-8069
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

9738 Nazarene Church Rd

(540) 828-3684

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Construction

10585 Allman Rd

(540) 421-4114
4.6
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

10 Bordens School Lane

(540) 463-2106
4.1
(16) · Masonry/Concrete

3401 Forest Brook Rd

(434) 385-5028

1 person is looking at this business

About

Billy S Young's Blacktop Paving was established in 2000, and has been a leader in the asphalt paving industry ever since. We serve commercial, residential, and municipal markets in the Augusta County area of Virginia. Waynesboro, Fishersville, Stuarts Draft, Staunton and other surrounding areas. Whatever your project demands our skilled crew and state-of-the-art equipment enables us to accomplish your most demanding needs. Wether a commercial parking lot or a residential drive. Residential driveways are our specialty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.5
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 6 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
charlotte g. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/17/2020, 15:12 PM
do not use these guys , bad job, asked repeatedly to come fix the mess and drive way, has not shown up, charged too much for a messy job and asphalt falling apart. said he would clean up , i have asphalt spilled in various places and job was not finished, he will not make good. liar. no conscience, will take the money and run.
Respond to negative reviews
charlotte g. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/17/2020, 15:08 PM
do not use billy young, he will tell you he will make you a deal, then charge more, and leave a big mess of asphalt everywhere, and drive way will not be rolled enough and starts to come apart. liars and thieves and terrible job.
Respond to negative reviews
Unhappy on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/12/2012, 11:26 AM
I wouldnt recommend Billy Young paving to anyone. I thought he had done a good job, but then I started having problems with my blacktop a few weeks after it was done. I have called several times and asked to come take a look and he keeps saying that he will be there that I need patience. Now he wont even return my phone calls. This has been going on for months and he will not come and fix a driveway that he did a shotty job on. Please do not use him for anything as you will regret it if anything is wrong with it.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/12/2012, 04:01 AM
I wouldnt recommend Billy Young paving to anyone. I thought he had done a good job, but then I started having problems with my blacktop a few weeks after it was done. I have called several times and asked to come take a look and he keeps saying that he will be there that I need patience. Now he wont even return my phone calls. This has been going on for months and he will not come and fix a driveway that he did a shotty job on. Please do not use him for anything as you will regret it if anything is wrong with it.
Respond to negative reviews
Phyllis on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 04:00 AM
We recently hired Billy S. Young to fill in cracks and seal our 1,000-foot driveway. He did an excellent job. We would definitely recommend Billy for this work.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 02:44 AM
We recently hired Billy S. Young to fill in cracks and seal our 1,000-foot driveway. He did an excellent job. We would definitely recommend Billy for this work.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 13:31 PM
Incredibly unprofessional. Our neighbors hired them to pave their driveway. Had they bothered to call Miss Utility as they are required by law to do, they would have discovered our cable line. They, of course, didn t, and melted our cable cord. They didn t even bother telling us. I had to pregnant waddle down the street after them to confront them. All I got in reply was it wasn t my fault, it s not a big deal, and you ll live. along with actual laughing in my face. They promised to take care of the issue immediately. By take care, they must have meant ignore. They never fixed it, leaving us to handle the issue on their behalf with Comcast. DO NOT TRUST these people.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/03/2010, 10:34 AM
They do a great job paving and sealcoating and when you need the job done they will be there fast and do a great job
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.