Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Billiard Factory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
173 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Houston, TX 77069

6911 Farm to Market 1960 Rd W, Houston, TX 77069

(281) 444-5740

https://www.billiardfactory.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Retail

8703 Gulf Fwy

(713) 941-8818
5.0
(27) · Retail

1843 Bingle Rd

(713) 932-9343
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

10830 Tower Oaks Blvd

(281) 890-1782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(85) · Furniture Stores

12280 Interstate 45 S

(936) 756-1512
About

Shop your game room favorites at our billiard store in Houston. Billiard Factory has the stylish game tables, theater seating and accessories to make the ultimate game room. Are you searching for a billiard table, air hockey table, dart set, or bar stools? Billiard Factory has you covered. Conveniently located of off Highway 249 in Northwest Houston, Billiard Factory's Champions location is easily accessible and serves Northwest Houston areas such as Tomball, Jersey Village and many others. Billiard Factory is dedicated to providing a wide selection of top notch products at competitive prices. Enabling all families and friends priceless time together one game room at a time. Providing the be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
173 reviews
5100
  
433
  
315
  
25
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:13 AM
I wanted to give Erik and Billiard Factory a shout out. Great Customer Service, Fast Delivery and overall outstanding professionalism. I knew nothing about tables and they gave me a great education and helped me make a great decision on my new Olehausen table. I'll be back soon for more items. Thank you again.
Business Response:

Eric, thank you for the kind review. We work hard to meet all of your needs. We're glad Erik was able to provide professionalism and education. Shout out Erik! 😄🙌

Israel Vasquez on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 02:09 AM
Apparently, you need to fit the profile when you walk in. If you are not in business attire you will have to wait till all others customers are done. I waited for 45 minutes while 2 associates helped a man in a blazer, while others were being checked out. I just wanted to make the right choice for my sons first pool stick. Oddly enough, my wife and other son were able to get service immediately when walking in the door, the day before. Go figure.. Looks like my needs will have to be filled by someone who wont judge, and actually know how to provide customer service.
Business Response:

Hi Israel, at Billiard Factory we pride ourselves in customer service. Please let us know if we can help you further to find the best pool stick for your son. Please check your DMs

Kevin Corn on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:36 AM
I ordered an Olhausen Harley-Davidson pool table from The Billiard Factory on 2/25/20. It was delivered on 3/28/20. Long story short, the pool table came in not as ordered. A new order was placed on 3/30/20. COVID put things on hold but later was told the table was going to be delivered on 8/1/20. On July 31 I was told some of the parts were missing at the warehouse. I personally called Brian Rosselli at Olhausen and he agreed we needed to start from scratch and place a new order. I called my salesman and he said he would put the order in on Monday 8/10/20. I have called/emailed my salesman all week and he is still not able to confirm that a new table was ordered. At this point I will be lucky if my pool table is delivered by the end of September, 7 ½ months since the original order date. I would definitely think twice before ordering anything from The Billiard Factory.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Billy Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 04:02 AM
Here at Rackem Billiard Service we have done installations for this company. We have had a great experience dealing with them on behalf of us helping make this customer of the Billiard Factory happy. Highly Recommended by our Family.
Tori Lyn Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 00:19 AM
very nice day. My husband got to see trick shots and play with Jayden Dupree. Really nice staff. We love dealing with Mo he's always super helpful in helping with all of our questions. Great place
Anne Arnold Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:06 AM
I ordered a Premier wall cue rack in Espresso stain from Billiard Factory. When the cue rack arrived it was easy to assemble and of good quality. I did have a problem with the rack and I reached out to Billiard Factory. I was contacted quickly by Steve and he worked with me until I was satisfied. Steve, and Billiard Factory, went above and beyond to rectify the situation and provided excellent customer service. I appreciate the attention they gave me and would highly recommend Billiard Factory. Thank you Steve and all that were involved!
Kelly Noble Bloch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 03:17 AM
The customer service here is top notch!
Kathy Hatcher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 05:13 AM
Dave and CeAndre redid my daughter and son-in-law’s pool table. These guys were awesome 👏🏻 They were punctual, thorough, respectful and kind. They are insainly nice and knowledgeable guys. Wish all would take as much pride in their work as these guys
Paul Risner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:33 AM
Great selection of tables and equipment and friendly people to help you put your room together and find just the right table. Once a month they host a free pool clinic taught by a great teaching pro, Scott Rohleder, that can help you learn and fine-tune your game. Billiard Factory has half-a-dozen tables you can rent for games and practice including Brunswick Gold Crown 5's and a 6...in immaculate condition. Great place to go to shop, shoot a few racks and talk with people who really know the game!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.