Logo White
Watch Demo

Bill Wolfe, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87111

10409 Montgomery Pkwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 299-6950

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(145) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bill G. Wolfe is a General Dentist serving the Albuquerque area for more than 40 years. Dr. Wolfe is experienced in Homeopathic prescribing, Kinesiology / muscle testing and Low dose computerized X-rays. He is a professional member of the International Association of Oral Medicine Toxicology and the Academy of Mercury Free Dentists. Dr. Bill Wolfe was also awarded the Patients Choice Winner Award and the More Top Dentists Award.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5150
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 50 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 10 Reviews4.1Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Lipinski on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 13:08 PM
Dr Bill Wolfe is an amazing dentist. I feel so fortunate to have been in his care. Today I had my last 2 mercury fillings replaced by Dr Supple , who is taking over his practice. I must say, I felt quite confident in his abilities and he will be my dentist from here on out. Make your appointment with confidence. He is just as good and shows the same compassion for his patients.
Bev C. on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/26/2018, 06:31 AM
I can't say thank you enough! Due to my circumstances, (including allergies) there were many things Dr. Wolfe needed to consider and modify for me. He listened to me and worked carefully accordingly. He discussed everything and often gave me choices when they might be possible. Also,this included sending the bridge back for slight modifications and then very carefully getting my bite correct. It has been a process over several months. His patience and expertise were 'very...
Nancy T. on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/15/2018, 08:28 AM
i am so glad to be mercury free! The use of music and laffing gas makes it a positive experience! Very professional and i feel good!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/15/2018, 00:35 AM
I have used Dr. Wolfe's energizing creams and found some relief from nerve pain, but this new cream is much more beneficial. It has helped me sleep better and definitely put a dent in my pain levels. I was reluctant to try any oil with CBD in it, but I am convinced there is healing power in these extracts and Dr. Wolfe has put together a winning formula. Thank you for helping me heal from Spinal cord surgery!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/14/2018, 10:41 AM
Had a back lower molar pulled a month ago, most pf the swelling and inflammation I had on my right side of my body has went away! Thanks Dr Bill and Madonna ,,, you're the best!
Nicole R. on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/13/2018, 03:16 AM
Dr. Wolfe has been a lifesaver, the use of my oral appliance is the difference between living in a dizzy world vs. living in a functioning world. Being a full time nursing student, I need to not only concentrate at school but I need to be able to think clearly when caring for patients and Dr. Wolfe's services have made sure I can accomplish my dreams of being a nurse. Dr. Wolfe and his staff are always welcoming, top notch and I highly recommend all his services!
Cindy B. on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/09/2018, 08:04 AM
My front teeth were chipping, Dr Wolfe suggested veneers!
They look wonderful! Try his products, for your teeth and for your health. If only more dentist were as innovative as Dr. Wolfe!
Thank you!
Cindy
H. W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/03/2018, 03:27 AM
Dr. Wolfe's toothpaste is the greatest...no flouride and it is enhanced. It is my new favorite!
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/01/2018, 11:43 AM
Good dentist but does not spend enough to e with the patient. Always feel rusg d. Bit on rough side but he is there to save your teetgh
Good dentist but feel rushed and would be helpful if he would consider payment plan or register on dental plans.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.