Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Price Tire and Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
41 reviews
|Auto Repair|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

2640 Middle Rd, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(812) 288-8416

http://www.billpricetireandauto.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(15) · Wheel & Rim Repair

7000 Southside Dr

(502) 368-3304
About

Specialties General Auto Repair on all makes and models. Computer Diagnostics, Suspension Repair, Tires. History Established in 2004. Bill Price Auto Service is a family owned and operated auto service center that opened for business in 2004. Previous to 2004 we worked from home on our family and friends vehicles. Our neighbors did not like us working from home and complained enough for us to open Bill Price Auto Service. Meet the Business Owner Billy P. Business Owner I was inspired to start the business because of some bad neighbors. I worked on family and friends vehicles at my house. Well the neighbor didn't approve of that and was always calling the cops. So because of that I started Bi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shonda Dyer Shaffner review for Bill Price Tire and Auto Service
Shonda Dyer Shaffner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:26 AM
I would take a car here any day. Honest and straight to the point. Need a vehicle repaired? Give these guys a call
Bailey McCrimmon review for Bill Price Tire and Auto Service
Bailey McCrimmon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:08 AM
James Wells review for Bill Price Tire and Auto Service
James Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:54 AM
Bill Price Auto is one of those places that's so hard to find these days, a "mom and pop" that does quality work without the price gouging of "chain shops" or dealerships. They took my truck in and told me, honestly, they were covered up with work. My repair was relatively easy radiator swap...they worked it into the flow of larger jobs and got my truck back in a couple of days. Give them a try, I think you'll be pleased.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Matthew Robbins review for Bill Price Tire and Auto Service
Matthew Robbins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:52 AM
Bill got to my truck very quickly. I was kept updated on the status of my repair throughout the service which was a great touch. The repair was done quickly and was very well done. I’m new to town and didn’t know who to trust. I can honestly say Bill Price is honest, dependable, and good at what he does. I’ve very glad that I ended up putting my trust in Bill.
Dalton Resnik review for Bill Price Tire and Auto Service
Dalton Resnik on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:00 AM
David Pouw review for Bill Price Tire and Auto Service
David Pouw on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 02:14 AM
Great price, done right and in a reasonable time. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. I've sent several friends there as well and all were very happy with the service.
Adrea Harris review for Bill Price Tire and Auto Service
Adrea Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:59 AM
Great service. Got my car back at the estimated time I was given.
John Robert Harris review for Bill Price Tire and Auto Service
John Robert Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:37 AM
Pam Glotzbach Tuell review for Bill Price Tire and Auto Service
Pam Glotzbach Tuell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:03 AM
Very reasonable and honest people..They do great work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.