Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Abbott

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
272 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

500 W Bridge St, Monticello, IL 61856

(217) 762-2576

https://www.rickridings.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

155 S Main St

(217) 548-2261
5.0
(1) · Automotive

701 W Marketview Dr

(217) 352-0462
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
4.8
(403) · Car Dealers

2404 Lake Land Blvd

(217) 235-4136
4.8
(39) · Car Dealers

301 S Chestnut St

(309) 962-9622
4.8
(961) · Automotive

600 Greenbriar Dr

(309) 664-1222
About

Bill Abbott is your authorized dealer for new, pre-owned & program vehicles from Chevrolet, Pontiac, Buick, Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep. Serving Piatt County longer than any other dealer in history Find out why so many people buy car after car, truck after truck, van after van, at Bill Abbott Inc in Monticello, Illinois. Bill Abbott Inc gives you more choices. Looking for a quality pre-owned car, truck, van or SUV? Bill Abbott Inc GM Chrysler offers you Gold-Check Certified Pre-Owned Limited Warranty and Roadside Assistance on our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. Bill Abbott Inc is your Five Star Dealer in Central Illinois. Five Star Dealer awards are presented only to an elite group of s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
272 reviews
5148
  
422
  
38
  
29
  
135
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bailey Bova review for Bill Abbott
Bailey Bova on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 16:28 PM
Adam was wonderful to work with, he let us express our concerned and answered any questions we had with honesty and without hesitation. I will certainly be shopping here in the future. Thank you Adam for my 300 Limited!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Bailey. You were a pleasure to work with & I hope you enjoy endless miles of driving in your new 300 Limited. Take care & enjoy your summer!-Adam.

Bailey Bova review for Bill Abbott
Bailey Bova on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 07:29 AM
Adam was wonderful to work with, he let us express our concerned and answered any questions we had with honesty and without hesitation. I will certainly be shopping here in the future. Thank you Adam for my 300 Limited!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Bailey. You were a pleasure to work with & I hope you enjoy endless miles of driving in your new 300 Limited. Take care & enjoy your summer!-Adam.

Andy Anderson review for Bill Abbott
Andy Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 10:28 AM
Great dealership, friendly people very pleased with the sales experience and the purchase. Travis& John were very helpful with the entire process.Well worth the drive.Thanks again guys!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Andy. We appreciate your remarks & as well as your business. Take care & enjoy your new Ram!-The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Andy Anderson review for Bill Abbott
Andy Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 03:49 AM
Great dealership, friendly people very pleased with the sales experience and the purchase. Travis& John were very helpful with the entire process.Well worth the drive.Thanks again guys!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Andy. We appreciate your remarks & as well as your business. Take care & enjoy your new Ram!-The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.

ShaQuan Unique review for Bill Abbott
ShaQuan Unique on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 06:00 AM
I went in, met with Adam and let him know what kind of car I was wanting. He made sure that I left with what I wanted. He was patient and worked everything out with us making sure that we left happy, yes we left happy and I love me new vehicle.Thanks Adam.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words ShaQuan UniqueMoney Claybrooks! We appreciate your business. I hope your enjoying the smooth ride of your new Jeep Cherokee!-Adam

Rebecca Rachels Rawlings review for Bill Abbott
Rebecca Rachels Rawlings on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 04:14 AM
Love the people that work here. Always courteous and helpful. I drive from out of town to bring my car here.
Business Response:

Rebecca Rachels Rawlings-thank you for your kinds words & as well as your business!-The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.

Steve Lawson review for Bill Abbott
Steve Lawson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 21:42 PM
Adam did a great job of finding the exact truck that I wanted (which there were very few within 500 miles). A lot of legwork for a sale and I appreciate that - so much we did a two fer and wife got a new Jeep Grand Cherokee - - both at a very fair price and great experience.
Business Response:

I appreciate the kind words & your business-Steve Lawson. I hope you're enjoying your new Ram 1500 & Kathy is enjoying her new Grand Cherokee! Take care & see ya in the future for service!-Adam

Steve Lawson review for Bill Abbott
Steve Lawson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 01:51 AM
Adam did a great job of finding the exact truck that I wanted (which there were very few within 500 miles). A lot of legwork for a sale and I appreciate that - so much we did a two fer and wife got a new Jeep Grand Cherokee - - both at a very fair price and great experience.
Business Response:

I appreciate the kind words & your business-Steve Lawson. I hope you're enjoying your new Ram 1500 & Kathy is enjoying her new Grand Cherokee! Take care & see ya in the future for service!-Adam

Christian Barnes Sr. review for Bill Abbott
Christian Barnes Sr. on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 22:57 PM
Felt welcomed as soon I walked in. Adam Howe went above and beyond to get my family into a new vehicle. He work his magic and today we finalized the paperwork and walked out with a 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited. I can't thank Adam and the entire Bill Abbott crew enough for helping us out. Truly blessed to live in Monticello and to have great people to go to. I would recommend getting to Bill Abbott's today so they can put you into a new car tomorrow.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Christian Barnes Sr.. You & Allyssa were a pleasure to work with. Take care & enjoy your new 200 Limited!-Adam

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.