Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Abbott

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
261 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

500 W Bridge St, Monticello, IL 61856

(217) 762-2576

https://www.rickridings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(781) · Car Dealers

1608 Morrissey Dr

(309) 664-1222

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(427) · Car Dealers

810 W Van Buren St

(217) 935-3156

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Automotive

16 E Monroe Ave

(217) 832-9331
About

Bill Abbott is your authorized dealer for new, pre-owned & program vehicles from Chevrolet, Pontiac, Buick, Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep. Serving Piatt County longer than any other dealer in history Find out why so many people buy car after car, truck after truck, van after van, at Bill Abbott Inc in Monticello, Illinois. Bill Abbott Inc gives you more choices. Looking for a quality pre-owned car, truck, van or SUV? Bill Abbott Inc GM Chrysler offers you Gold-Check Certified Pre-Owned Limited Warranty and Roadside Assistance on our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. Bill Abbott Inc is your Five Star Dealer in Central Illinois. Five Star Dealer awards are presented only to an elite group of s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
261 reviews
5139
  
421
  
38
  
29
  
134
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Trusner review for Bill Abbott
Sam Trusner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 03:18 AM
Adam, Dan, and Travis were all extremely helpful after my son's accident. Made the process much easier to get through. Very helpful, friendly, and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Sam. We greatly appreciate it here at Bill Abbott Inc.-The Sales Team at Bill Abbott Inc.

Sam Trusner review for Bill Abbott
Sam Trusner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:10 AM
Adam, Dan, and Travis were all extremely helpful after my son's accident. Made the process much easier to get through. Very helpful, friendly, and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Sam. We greatly appreciate it here at Bill Abbott Inc.-The Sales Team at Bill Abbott Inc.

Steve Royse review for Bill Abbott
Steve Royse on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 15:57 PM
A big thank you to Roger Williamson for a great buying experience last week. I have bought from Roger quite a few times in the past and I wasn't disappointed this time either. I just went in to check on a truck in the lot and found out that it was just what I wanted. And I feel the price was right. I've had it for a week now and am very well pleased. Thanks again, Roger.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kinds words Steve. We appreciate your continued business. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!-The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Steve Royse review for Bill Abbott
Steve Royse on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 06:08 AM
A big thank you to Roger Williamson for a great buying experience last week. I have bought from Roger quite a few times in the past and I wasn't disappointed this time either. I just went in to check on a truck in the lot and found out that it was just what I wanted. And I feel the price was right. I've had it for a week now and am very well pleased. Thanks again, Roger.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kinds words Steve. We appreciate your continued business. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!-The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.

Carolyn Vogelzang review for Bill Abbott
Carolyn Vogelzang on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 05:54 AM
Great experience with Adam at Bill Abbott when I bought my new Grand Cherokee.
Bill White review for Bill Abbott
Bill White on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 05:57 AM
I bungled my online appointment reservation but they took us in anyway at the time I had tried to schedule, and then they provided their usual great service. Thanks guys!
Kim Schaffer-Howe review for Bill Abbott
Kim Schaffer-Howe on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:24 AM
We have purchased 3 vehicles from Adam. Two of our vehicles had mechanical issues long after the sale. Both my husband and I work and our daughter is in school. In both cases Adam worked with us to get our vehicles to the service department to fix the vehicles, resulting in no lost work or further damage to the vehicle. This is unparalleled service after the sale. HIGHLY recommend
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Kim. We appreciate the shout-out for our service beyond the sale here at Bill Abbott Inc. We greatly appreciate your continued business as well!-Adam.

Michael Ridgeway review for Bill Abbott
Michael Ridgeway on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 05:22 AM
Would like to thank Adam Howe for a great car buying experience. He actually won my business by not being pushy initially when we couldn't make a deal on another car. I was going to wait until spring to look again and Adam honored that and just asked if he could reach out to me then. The next day a ran across an extremely good deal on-line with another dealership and chose to reach out to Adam first. Adam and the Bill Abbott team (thanks to Travis Fox as well), worked to get the car to their dealership and honored the sale price. Much appreciated gentlemen! See you in a few years for the Corvette search :). Only complaint I have is Adam didn't warn me about putting on sunglasses before looking directly had his personal neon colored ride. Luckily it was overcast so no long term damage done. :)
Business Response:

I appreciate the kind words Mike. You were truly a pleasure to work with. I hope you're enjoying your new Camaro!-Adam

Brad Nagel review for Bill Abbott
Brad Nagel on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2016, 06:26 AM
Adam Howe was an amazing sales associate that took alot of time to help me find the truck i was looking for. It started out I live in northwest Indiana, looking for a F250 pickup truck with crew cab and started the search on the internet. I came across many opportunities but my attention kept getting directed to Adam Howe. He did everything in his power (including getting on the ground with his Niki Polo shirt to inspect under the cab that I specially asked for) It was worth the 150 mile (2 1/2 hour) drive to the trusted friend I met online of his dealership to see the truck. He made my night when I left his lot in my new truck while they took my 2002 truck on trade. They even topped off the fuel tank for me! 5 stars to the customer service as well :)
Business Response:

Brad-thank you for your kind review. You & Taylor were a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire process. I appreciate your business & hope your new F-250 is treating you well. Take care & enjoy your Fourth of July weekend in your new F-250!-Adam.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.