Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Abbott

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
261 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

500 W Bridge St, Monticello, IL 61856

(217) 762-2576

https://www.rickridings.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(781) · Car Dealers

1608 Morrissey Dr

(309) 664-1222

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(427) · Car Dealers

810 W Van Buren St

(217) 935-3156

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Automotive

16 E Monroe Ave

(217) 832-9331
4.7
(1135) · Car Dealers

1602 Commerce Pkwy

(309) 316-0591

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(131) · Car Dealers

1001 State Route 10 West

(217) 935-3106

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bill Abbott is your authorized dealer for new, pre-owned & program vehicles from Chevrolet, Pontiac, Buick, Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep. Serving Piatt County longer than any other dealer in history Find out why so many people buy car after car, truck after truck, van after van, at Bill Abbott Inc in Monticello, Illinois. Bill Abbott Inc gives you more choices. Looking for a quality pre-owned car, truck, van or SUV? Bill Abbott Inc GM Chrysler offers you Gold-Check Certified Pre-Owned Limited Warranty and Roadside Assistance on our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. Bill Abbott Inc is your Five Star Dealer in Central Illinois. Five Star Dealer awards are presented only to an elite group of s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
261 reviews
5139
  
421
  
38
  
29
  
134
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Elliott Cox review for Bill Abbott
Jenny Elliott Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:48 AM
I highly recommend this dealer! Had a great buying experience last week with Jonathan. He was honest and accommodating. We'll be back!
Bonni Louise review for Bill Abbott
Bonni Louise on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 11:36 AM
Great honest service. Ask for Jeff Couson, he goes out of his way for the comfort of his customers. He gives you the real fair price.
Bill Beckett review for Bill Abbott
Bill Beckett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 09:02 AM
We would like to thank Jeff and Dan for putting us in our new vehicle. We had a pleasant experience and feel assured that if problems arise we can come in and things will be taken care of. A friendly and dedicated team effort on their part to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Thanks again Jeff and Dan. Blessings...... Bill and Bonni Beckett
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Nicole Hill Beard review for Bill Abbott
Nicole Hill Beard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 21:07 PM
We will NEVER buy a vehicle from these guys ever again. It’s really sad when you buy a used car and it’s in the shop getting worked on in less then a week of buying it. Which they were nice about giving me a rental car. (Their service department did treat us right and fix the first problem.) Then in less than a month our car is getting $4,000 dollars more work done. Luckily we had a warranty to cover some of the repairs but we still had over $500 out of pocket. I don’t even think they did a car inspection on this car. Next week we will be putting more money into because it needs a new muffler. Can’t believe a car that is only 4 years old needs a muffler already. When I asked the sales manager a copy of the inspection report and if they would make things right his response was we inspected the vehicle but of course we can’t check everything on the car. And no we won’t give you a copy of the inspection report and no we won’t fix any of the problems. Their inspection is a joke. We took our vehicle elsewhere for repairs. They definitely don’t know how to work on import vehicles. Please take my word don’t waste your time on looking at a car here at Bill Abbott’s.
Nicole Hill Beard review for Bill Abbott
Nicole Hill Beard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 10:22 AM
Kaza Ash review for Bill Abbott
Kaza Ash on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 02:14 AM
For anyone looking for new or used cars I would go check out Bill Abbott in Monticello. I had great experience with Johnathan Cummings helping me get the most perfect car for me! Thank you so much Johnathan I LOVE my new car!
Business Response:

Hi Kaza. Thank you for your kind words and remarks. We appreciate it as well as your business. -The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.

Beth Glahn Elston review for Bill Abbott
Beth Glahn Elston on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:30 AM
My husband and I had a very pleasant experience buying a vehicle from Bill Abbott! Everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Check them out if you are looking to buy!
Business Response:

Hi Beth. Thank you for your kind words & remarks. We appreciate it as well as your business. -The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.

Kathi Schilling review for Bill Abbott
Kathi Schilling on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 10:12 AM
A big thanks to Todd in the Detailing Department! He worked diligently for over an hour to remove paint from tires and wheel wells on my Buick Enclave! I was afraid there was no way to get it off after I'd had no luck removing it. He was such great help and so polite! He made my day!!
Nichael Gage review for Bill Abbott
Nichael Gage on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 15:25 PM
Great staff, alek was awesome!
Business Response:

Hi Nichael. Thank you for your kind words & remarks. We appreciate it as well as your business. -The Team at Bill Abbott Inc.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.