Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Abbott

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
260 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

500 W Bridge St, Monticello, IL 61856

(217) 762-2576

https://www.rickridings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
4.8
(781) · Car Dealers

1608 Morrissey Dr

(309) 664-1222
4.7
(427) · Car Dealers

810 W Van Buren St

(217) 935-3156

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Automotive

16 E Monroe Ave

(217) 832-9331
About

Bill Abbott is your authorized dealer for new, pre-owned & program vehicles from Chevrolet, Pontiac, Buick, Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep. Serving Piatt County longer than any other dealer in history Find out why so many people buy car after car, truck after truck, van after van, at Bill Abbott Inc in Monticello, Illinois. Bill Abbott Inc gives you more choices. Looking for a quality pre-owned car, truck, van or SUV? Bill Abbott Inc GM Chrysler offers you Gold-Check Certified Pre-Owned Limited Warranty and Roadside Assistance on our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. Bill Abbott Inc is your Five Star Dealer in Central Illinois. Five Star Dealer awards are presented only to an elite group of s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
260 reviews
5138
  
421
  
38
  
29
  
134
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Howe review for Bill Abbott
Adam Howe on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 12:34 PM
This post is strictly for Neil Thompson/Billy Morgan (the entire Chrysler Service) team for that matter. Really appreciate that you guys schedule my wife’s car on a whim and pick it up/drop it off at her job. Your FCA Service Team has set the bar for other new car dealership service department’s to follow. Thanks again!
Bridgett Russell review for Bill Abbott
Bridgett Russell on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 04:27 AM
Peg was amazing to work with! She was patient as I analyzed what it was that I wanted. She even offered me some food because I had just came from a fasting doctors appointment and the buying process does take some time. Everyone was kind and helpful and I am very satisfied with my Jeep! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you, Bridgett!! It was great working with you. You made my job easy ♡ ~Peg

Kelly Swanson review for Bill Abbott
Kelly Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:57 AM
Highly recommend! Peg was really easy to work with and hooked us up with a new truck in no time. Great customer service and background on the vehicle without being pushy. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😘 I enjoyed every bit of this sale and the knowledge I gained on the cover sale!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Chad Hodge review for Bill Abbott
Chad Hodge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 01:25 AM
Thanks for doing the recalls and installing the vent shades! Worth the drive from Decatur
Sally Yoder review for Bill Abbott
Sally Yoder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:55 AM
Thank you for the free oil change for healthcare workers! Really appreciate it!! I always take both my Chryslers here!! Purchased my Sebring here a couple years ago and I love it! The staff are very professional and friendly and they always keep my car clean! Always highly recommend you to others and wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else! Thank You!!!!
Deborah DeAnn review for Bill Abbott
Deborah DeAnn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:55 AM
I am a no nonsense woman who was taught well by her father. I called to inquire about a car. I have never purchased from Bill Abbott. Before the woman transfered me, I told her that she needed to connect me with a sales person who was not arrogant and had an understanding that there are women who know about cars. She connected me with Jonathan. She was on point. Jonathan was respectful and knowledgeable. He put up with my barrage of questions. He was patient as I looked over ever inch of the car fro inm top to bottom. The car was solid but I was not completely sold. My experience with Jonathan after my inspection is what gave him a sale from me today. Thank you Jonathan!
Susan Taylor review for Bill Abbott
Susan Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:02 AM
Very professional and courteous! I love my GMC Acadia. Adam was a great sales man. The entire staff was extremely helpful. 5 stars ⭐️
Kim Schaffer-Howe review for Bill Abbott
Kim Schaffer-Howe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 09:39 AM
AWESOME SERVICE AFTER THE SALE ..THANK YOU ADAM HOWE
Randy Laugges review for Bill Abbott
Randy Laugges on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 03:18 AM
Engine Cover fell off our Honda while on interstate, thanks PAM and repair specials for getting me back on the road quickly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.