Logo White
Watch Demo

Bigham Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
179 reviews
|Consumer Services|Naples, FL 34103

2425 Tamiami Trail N #101, Ste 101, Naples, FL 34103

(239) 434-2800

http://www.bighamjewelers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Rolex, Bez Ambar, David Yurman, Elizabeth Locke & more! Find/custom design your perfect engagement ring, diamond earrings, timepiece or other fine jewelry! Bigham Jewelers is one of the largest independent jewelry stores in the country. Since 1995 we have served our customers with honesty, integrity and value. We represent the finest jewelry and watch brands available in the world. Bigham Jewelers was Voted Coolest Store in America 2005 by Instore Magazine. In addition to sales, custom design and repair, Bigham Jewelers features a staff of in house designer goldsmiths for all your jewelry needs. Bigham Jewelers is proud to be an "Official Rolex Jeweler" offering new timepieces and is an auth

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
179 reviews
5169
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregg Ostrander on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 01:21 AM
Welcoming and professional staff. Focus on quality of product and service. Highly recommend
Richard W Doherty Jr on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 08:24 AM
The entire staff is professional and thoughtful.
Repairs and modifications delivered as promised.
Rudy Andriani on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 02:06 AM
Excellent service and quality jewelry. The personal attention and knowledge made purchasing several items a pleasure. I couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mary Ann Pendergrass Massie on Facebook

8 months ago

12/25/2018, 08:49 AM
Love Brigham’s beautiful store and the employees are the best. ❤️
Vicky Ramsden on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 09:30 AM
The service is second to none! The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and nothing is too much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend them and it is where I will be going from now on.
Louis Scandale on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 01:00 AM
Can’t say enough great things about this business. From sales to service A+++
The team is amazing, and yes “we have met”and glad we have ���
Business Response:

Dear Mr. Scandale: How very kind of you to leave such a nice Review! We are truly grateful, especially, because it comes from a fellow business owner.…See More

Cyndi Yag-Howard on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 12:05 PM
Their service is exceptional and their attention to detail is unsurpassed. As a business owner myself, I appreciate the importance of always keeping your customers’ interests and needs in the forefront. At Bigham Jewelers, they welcome you, are genuinely interested in helping you find exactly what you are looking for, and never pressure you. I’m hooked.
Business Response:

Dear Dr. Yag-Howard: How very kind of you to post this positive Review! Your comments motivate us to continue our best efforts for our customers, every single day!…See More

Diana Mansfield Heckert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 09:50 AM
The service department has surpassed my expectations. George and Mike are thorough, patient, educational, super friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to be with. What more can I say???
Business Response:

We are very happy to help, Diana! Make sure to visit us again soon.

Lois Bolin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 10:26 AM
Whether I’m buying or visiting staff, it always a wonderful experience. Gracious staff, lovely ambiance and fabulous selection- what’s not to love.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.