Logo White
Watch Demo

Bigham Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
222 reviews
|Consumer Services|Naples, FL 34103

2425 Tamiami Trail N #101, Ste 101, Naples, FL 34103

(239) 434-2800

https://www.bighamjewelers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Rolex, Bez Ambar, David Yurman, Elizabeth Locke & more! Find/custom design your perfect engagement ring, diamond earrings, timepiece or other fine jewelry! Bigham Jewelers is one of the largest independent jewelry stores in the country. Since 1995 we have served our customers with honesty, integrity and value. We represent the finest jewelry and watch brands available in the world. Bigham Jewelers was Voted Coolest Store in America 2005 by Instore Magazine. In addition to sales, custom design and repair, Bigham Jewelers features a staff of in house designer goldsmiths for all your jewelry needs. Bigham Jewelers is proud to be an "Official Rolex Jeweler" offering new timepieces and is an auth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
222 reviews
5205
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Martino on Facebook

8 days ago

06/25/2020, 05:24 AM
In addition to having a gorgeous selection of new jewelry, I have been amazed at the care they’ve taken with my jewelry repairs, completing on time, done better than others and at an affordable price. They fixed a bracelet clasp for me that had been to four other jewelry without success. Their staff is knowledgeable and friendly, making every visit an enjoyable one.
Business Response:

Dear Ms. Martino: Thank you for saying that you felt your jewelry well taken care of. It was a pleasure getting it done for you!

Matt Garnham on Facebook

2 months ago

04/26/2020, 09:56 AM
Another great experience at Bigham Jewelers. I had an issue with my watch during the coronavirus difficult period. They were very accommodating and couldn’t be more helpful! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Roxanne Wolk on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 02:47 AM
Dan was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Bigham Jewelers is my new jeweler.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jean Marie Connolly on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 06:25 AM
Gorgeous store with beautiful pieces. Great variety in all price points. I stopped in to have the prongs on my diamond ring checked (stone was loose). The service was exceptional! Everyone was so very kind and generous with their time. I am delighted to find a jeweler in Naples!
Jan Guy on Facebook

7 months ago

11/26/2019, 03:58 AM
Phenomenal service coupled with wonderful quality and selection. Ro and Eduardo were fantastic to work with! Bigham is now my go to Jewelers. Highly recommend.
Jason GB on Facebook

7 months ago

11/22/2019, 09:01 AM
From the moment I arrived, I was greeted by friendly faces and quickly escorted to the serivice desk. Upon arrival, Gabi was so helpful in promptly assisting me, and Mr. Daniel had both of my watches resized within minutes. I ended up spending almost an hour just looking around and talking to the staff, including the gorgeous Belen. All in all, it was an amazing and stress-free experience and I am looking very forward to my next visit. Thank you so much!
Sharon Schwed on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:06 AM
Ro has always been welcoming , pleasant, and very knowledgeable about any kind of jewelry we have purchased. She was so kind in helping me after I lost my diamond stud. Everyone there makes you feel special.
Gregg Ostrander on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 01:21 AM
Welcoming and professional staff. Focus on quality of product and service. Highly recommend
Rudy Andriani on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 02:06 AM
Excellent service and quality jewelry. The personal attention and knowledge made purchasing several items a pleasure. I couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.