Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Tex Trailer World - Tucson

Own this business?
4.1
88 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85745

3150 W El Camino Del Cerro, Tucson, AZ 85745

(520) 843-0222

https://www.bigtextrailerworld.com/tucson

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.4
(121) · Trailer Dealers

3737 N I10 Eb Frontage Rd

(520) 888-0028
4.1
(92) · Automotive

755 E 44th St

(520) 205-8500
About

America's Best Selling Professional Grade Trailer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
88 reviews
558
  
49
  
32
  
24
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirk Struss on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 01:33 AM
Denny and his crew did a great job getting me the trailer I needed. Highly recommend this place for all your trailer needs!
Daniel Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 06:36 AM
Glad I did not buy a carson trailer. Big Tex in Tucson are the best. Mark was fantastic and even shared his lunch with me. You will not regret buying from BIG TEX in Tucson. The only choice for a trailer in Tucson. Thanks a ton.
Don L Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:03 AM
Biggest inventory of any type of trailer that you could possiblly want. Great people & Great Prices
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cindy Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 14:12 PM
What a great experience. No sales pressure or bologna. Ed was friendly, professional and helpful. He gave us the best price on our trailer. When we upgraded to the bigger trailer we didn’t have the bigger ball to take it home. They included that and even replaced a burned out fuse on the truck so we had proper lights. And we even get a warranty. We will be back for any other trailer needs!!
Janna Lasher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 15:36 PM
Donald McPhail on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 21:47 PM
Such an amazing place to deliver too. Thank you Sharon and the rest of the crew.
Terry Blade on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 07:04 AM
Jim gave me great service after the sale even though it was over a year since my purchase. He made sure everything was taken care of the same day. Thanks, Jim!
Mik Arc on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 06:19 AM
Jim was outstanding. He made my sale short sweet and to the point. I traveled from Farmington New Mexico and was in and out. Thank you Jim and big Tex staff for the help. We look forward to dealing with you for all of our needs in the future. ��
William Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 03:09 AM
Jim and all the staff went above and beyond making our purchase experience exceptional. Thank you all for going the extra mile for us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.