Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Shot Bobs

Own this business?
4.4
349 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15202

344 Union Ave, (Erdner), Pittsburgh, PA 15202

(412) 761-7468

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Home of the Soldier and the Best Wings in Pittsburgh. History Established in 2007. Opened Avalon in 2007, Coraopolis in 2010, Carnegie in 2015, Aliquippa in 2016, and Beechview in 2016

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
349 reviews
5223
  
459
  
319
  
27
  
121
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 329 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Kramer-Arndts on Foursquare

a year ago

10/07/2018, 02:49 AM
This place is carry out only. I’m sure it’s good, but not a sit down place.
sasha brown on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:07 AM
These wings are tremendous! Highly recommend this spot.
Brendon Louis on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:57 AM
My favorite wings from this place are eye of the tiger and the baby blues. but over all i love their wings.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Chris Smith on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:43 AM
Currently my favorite wings in Pittsburgh... try Pigeon Wings and Game Changer flavors...
John Pfaff on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 05:49 AM
So many flavors to choose from, my favorite is the Frank's White.
Jeff Sheldon on Foursquare

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:18 AM
Best wings and most flavorful.
Kelly Noyes on Foursquare

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 03:49 AM
My favorite is eye of the tiger and pigeon wings
Mike Conners on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 00:22 AM
The Jamaican Jerk wings are the best!!!
Tom Perlaky on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 04:45 AM
They said they would honor the foursquare deal. Then they charged me for the bed of fries anyway. Oh well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.