Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Ring Cycles

Claimed
4.8
249 reviews
|Consumer Services|Golden, CO 80401

600 12th St #170, Suite 170, Golden, CO 80401

(303) 216-2000

https://www.bigringcycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Bail Bondsmen

600 17th St

(303) 351-1700
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

8821 E Hampden Ave #254

(720) 217-4867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

999 18th St

(303) 961-4351
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1234 120th ave

(303) 452-2884

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Florists

2501 15th St #1a

(303) 477-0947
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1802 S Havana St

(303) 750-5290

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are dedicated to providing the very best in high-end bicycles and customer service. It is our goal to help our customers achieve theirs. Whether you're a seasoned road racer, you're entering your first triathlon, or you simply want to become healthier, our staff has the knowledge, experience, and expertise to help you succeed. At Big Ring Cycles, we believe that every customer is different, and that every customer has their own wants, needs, and requirements. We make it our priority to ensure that we provide each customer with the perfect bicycle for them. In addition, we offer professional bike fitting, bicycle maintenance and repair by our highly skilled technicians, as well as individu

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
249 reviews
5217
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.8Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andre Terry on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 04:30 AM
Amazing experience, Scott up front and all guys in the back are truly kind, professional and bike specialists!! Thanks so much ! Great place and great staff !!! Go Go Go !!
Christine T Snider on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2020, 05:36 AM
The staff is super friendly and eager to help. I like the family atmosphere they have created with the “lounge” where you can hand out and watch a bike race on the TV.
Andrea Spickard on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2019, 03:06 AM
We had the BEST experience yesterday at Big Ring- Seth wanted to make sure everything was perfect! We were very impressed.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael Boyle on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 16:29 PM
Nice bike shop. Good options for renting, which is what we did. Generally normal bike shop that's just run well. Though I was on vacation so in a good mood already. But why I'm leaving a review is b/c of their customer service. I got about 3 miles out when I started having gear issues. 2nd and 4th would jump sporadically and 3rd was unusable. I was too far to turn around at that point as time was wasting and I had a mountain to climb so unfortunately I basically had to use 1st and 4th the entire climb. A bit frustrating as you can imagine, but when I told them the situation when I got back, they were apologetic and quite helpful when it came time to pay for the rental. I'll use them again next time I'm in Golden.
Dan Velo on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 04:49 AM
Seth and Dan were true professionals. Despite being very busy they went out of their way to help me out and give me some great advice and service.
Drew Hads on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 17:35 PM
Can’t thank the guys at BRC enough for helping me out & getting me in to fit me onto my bike before my Ironman Boulder 70.3 next Saturday. Aaron was detailed & walked me through the process and as always, Seth stepped up to cover so Aaron could spend that quality time for the fit! These guys are AMAZING!!! Come down and let them help you with whatever your bike needs are!!!
Rick Oshlo on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 02:37 AM
Part museum/part bike shop. Top of the line service, people and bikes.
Pat Conrad on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 13:10 PM
Last summer Nate and the guys in the shop totally hooked me up. There customer services was excellent. I highly recommend Big Ring for all you bike needs!! Thanks
Todd Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 05:02 AM
Great people. Big selection of gear and bikes. And one bad a** coffee table! Go check it out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.