Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Hit Creative Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Advertising|Dallas, TX 75043

310 E. Interstate 30 Frontage Road, #M108, Dallas, TX 75043

(972) 850-7312

https://www.bighitcreative.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising

1311 Manufacturing St

(214) 741-3336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

143 W Shore

(469) 231-1104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4016 Mountain Pass Dr

(214) 402-2938

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9811 Estate Ln

(214) 221-3244
5.0
(5) · Advertising

3900 Willow St

(214) 821-5886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

16479 Dallas Pkwy suite 750

(972) 991-8871

1 person is looking at this business

About

Big Hit Creative Group is an innovative, forward thinking marketing agency. We deliver a full-service approach to multimedia advertising and a solid history of generating traditional and digital marketing success for our clients. Our ability to perform nimbly with a lean structure allows us to present the big agency results that have been a staple in the increase of customer value and the promotion of positive consumer experiences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arch Stone on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 08:00 AM
Go getter Attitude ! Got er Done !
Kelli Mumphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:57 AM
By far the BEST service and the BEST people! I was on a short deadline, the owner and staff were phenomenal! Very personable, and genuinely are pleased to be of service to their customers. They will be my GO TO for promotional items!!!
Brian Pieper on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:02 AM
Great company to work with and always finds what you needs and evens finds what you wants without you knowing what you really want at rates better than anyone else!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
NiEtta Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:49 AM
Working with Glenn to create The Help Show website was a great experience. Glenn went over and beyond to accommodate the vision of the website for The Help Show. His staff was attentive , professional and easy to work with thank you so much Big Hit Creative for your great ideas and positive attitude, it was such a joy working with you.
K-Monique Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 14:09 PM
Kurt Jacobsen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 12:55 PM
Victoria Lloveras on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:30 AM
Glenn and the team at Big Hit Creative have been a joy to work with. They are fast, dependable and have great ideas for our company's marketing and promotional material! I would definitely recommend to my peers.
Michelle Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 07:04 AM
Glenn Bradley is the guy to call when you need help with a video. His company, Big Hit Creative, dropped everything and helped us make a 3 minute video for the semi-finals of a SBA competition. We only had 48 hours to get it done, and Glenn had a professional video done in half the time. He is creative, patient, and efficient. The end result was personal, but professional, and we are all proud of it. I would recommend Glenn any time (even when you have more than 48 hours).
Megan Malone on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 07:39 AM
Vici and Big Hit worked on several mutual projects together and Glenn and Elle are true class acts. Great creative minds and great people to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.