Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Bear Real Estate - Rahill Realty

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Real Estate|Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

42149 Big Bear Blvd, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

(909) 547-4402

http://www.searchbigbearrealestate.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Baddour Ingrid & Associates
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1401 N Palm Canyon Dr Suite 200 Suite 200

(760) 322-9032

2 people are looking at this business

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

1 person is looking at this business

Alliance Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1425 W Lugonia Ave # 101

(909) 213-6424

1 person is looking at this business

Tarbell, Realtors
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

39028 Winchester Rd

(951) 677-3565

1 person is looking at this business

Harding Homes
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

39381 Los Alamos st

(951) 206-2473

1 person is looking at this business

Ironwood Homes
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

180 E Andreas Rd

(760) 320-8773

About

The Rahill Real Estate Group is the top team or Realtors serving the mountains of Southern California including Big Bear and Lake Arrowhead creating raving fans with every client served. To see what our raving fans have to say about the Rahill Team Real Estate Agents, read the verified reviews on Yelp, Zillow, or Realtor.com.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5176
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 167 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tovi Olmstead Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:12 AM
This team walks you through the process of buying a home from beginning to end. They care about their clients and it shows in every aspect of their job. I would highly recommend them to help you to buy or sell a home!
Keith Stefanyszyn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 09:34 AM
We recently purchased a mountain home. Sarah Lassez with Team Rahill was our agent. I highly recommend Sarah and the Rahill Team. She was the perfect choice since she lives on the mountain! She narrowed the different areas down to fit our needs.Sarah patiently helped us search for the perfect home for us... since last March! She didn't give up and then when we found the right place, she advised us through the purchase negotiations. That was a win/win for sellers and for us as buyers! She helped us through the escrow maze and kept paperwork under control and timely, thus meeting all the deadlines. She was always available by text, phone, or email. End result: Our FOREVER HOME!
Cristina Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2016, 09:00 AM
5 stars for sure !!! I found the Rahill team on yelp . After reading the reviews I decided to give them a call. We dealt with Lisa & I'm glad we did !!! Lisa is very professional & honest. She goes above and beyond. It was our first time ever selling a home, So we didn't know much. If we didn't understand something she would always explain it to us in a way that we understood. The property got sold really fast, it was on the market for less than a week. We were very happy with Lisa's service. I would totally recommend her!!!! So if your looking to sell or buy, give them a call . You will not regret it!!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Laura M. Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 19:55 PM
Will Rahill! Your the Best accountability partner ever!!
Business Response:

Thanks Laura, I look forward to keeping each other on track to meet our 2015 business goals.

Tarl Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2014, 19:46 PM
Search Big Bear Real Estate .com is the most user friendly and complete search engine for Big Bear Real Estate. I am Will's Buyer's Specialist and I have learned from him to ALWAYS put your clients wants and needs first and do you best to achieve their goals. I love my job and helping people make such big steps in their lives.
Rick Seifert on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2014, 18:22 PM
www.searchbigbearrealestate .com is the only website that has ALL of Big Bears listing's, easy to find homes with maps to see the location.
Lisa Seifert on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2014, 09:40 AM
I love working for the Rahill Real Estate group best job I have ever had working with the best, most knowledgeable, most professional people in Big Bear !!!
Kristine Lerud on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2013, 05:27 AM
Amye Mellott on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2013, 12:52 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.