Logo White
Watch Demo

Bierman's Tax Advisors

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Finance|Kent, WA 98031

20830 108th Ave Se Suite, Ste 3, Kent, WA 98031

(253) 205-0291

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Reliable Tax Group of Seattle
5.0
(3) · Finance

3663 1st Ave S

(206) 866-3448
Hersman Serles Almond PLLC
5.0
(3) · Finance

520 Kirkland Way #300

(425) 822-6557
Layman Services
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

155 NE 100th St

(206) 552-5213
RainCity, CPA PLLC
5.0
(1) · Accountants

4210 Stone Way N

(206) 402-5266
Jackson Hewitt Tax Service
5.0
(4) · Tax Services

1900 S 314th St

(253) 548-1040
Brantley Janson Yost & Ellison
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

1617 S 325th St

(253) 927-9575

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Iza S. on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 02:58 AM
These people helped me get caught up and today I’m all filed and my back tax issue is entirely sorted out. They are worth every penny!
nate s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 02:12 AM
thank you The IRS was giving me the run around for several years. They kept claiming that I had these past taxes payable, when in fact I hadnt even filed. Theyd send me a letter stating I owed $75,000!!! I dont have that kind of money. I contacted these guys and they made it possible to get my back taxes filed and I now have to pay $12,000! I still dont have that money on hand, but at least I dont need to pay it in FULL! I've got time and I dont have to worry any more! Thanks a lot!
blaine n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 08:37 AM
Worst place ever. The Manager "josh" I believe, is the worst person..... all he wants is your money and his commission on his sales. How do I know this? He forced me to buy 2 tires when I was only looking for one after I told him I really can't afford 2. But since I have no other choice because all the other shops didn't have the tire, I had to buy. He ripped one of the new tires I bought and still put it on my car for me to find out 100 miles down the road at my local tire factory. They called this guy a **** idiot. now my other tire from 2006 is flat and I can't even get the da** tire off because they tightened the bolts so tight. DON'T GO THERE!!!! HORRIBLE!!! I don't think the workers know he takes his commission as soon as he sells the tire.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
JDRLO on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/04/2008, 09:32 AM
Friendly People...great auto service! – I have been very disappointed in the past with shops who just do not give good customer service...not the case with this place. They went out of their way to help me with my problems, and I was surprised (pleasantly!) when they gave me an estimate AND it was the same amount when they gave me the bill! Dan and Mary (the owners) were there and took the time to make me feel good about doing business with them. I was surprised that they are more than just tires and do most everything I would need on my car. Thanks! John W.
fishee on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/01/2005, 11:10 AM
Honest tire store – Wile having our car serviced at the dealer, they advised one of our tires was damaged and needed replacement. We sought a second opinion from Jay at Tire Factory. Jay had the tire transferred from another store "just in case" we did need it. When we arrived, the staff inspected the tire and there was no need for replacement. Jay's honesty saved us $500 (the car dealer was pushing us aggressively to buy two tires), and his staff removed the nail and patched the tire for free (which the dealer said they did and charged us $15 for!). A very honest business!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.