Logo White
Watch Demo

Bicycle Experience

Own this business?
4.7
237 reviews
|Retail|Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1601 S Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

(719) 473-1015

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Hoyal Board Company
5.0
(20) · Retail

1246 E Woodmen Rd

(719) 597-1121
Creekside Bikes
5.0
(32) · Retail

9801 S Parker Rd

(720) 851-8600

2 people are looking at this business

Stairs Unlimited
5.0
(3) · Retail

1125 Ford St Unit A

(719) 591-7837

1 person is looking at this business

Everest Tibet Imports
5.0
(3) · Retail

1710 Briargate Blvd

(719) 599-8961
Suntronics Av
4.9
(60) · Retail

1286 E Woodmen Rd

(719) 418-6690

11 people are looking at this business

Colorado Kite & Ski
4.9
(68) · Retail

2820 W Colorado Ave

(719) 633-6227

About

Experience The Ride. Bicycle Experience, your go to bike shop located in Colorado Springs, CO. We have experienced technicians who can help you with service and repairs. Not only do we have an excellent variety of new bikes and accessories, but also carry used bikes and parts. Come in and check us out!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
237 reviews
5203
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.7Google
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Codi Foxworthy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 03:09 AM
Thanks so much for all your help guys. From wheelchair to cycling. The miles I can put on this bike mean more than you'll ever know.
Matt Amos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 16:31 PM
The absolute best customer service in the business.
I brought my son's Oset in with a brake emergency just before a competition. (Not something they usually work on) Without hesitation, Ben took on the challenge and saved the day. I won't go anywhere else, you shouldn't either. Ben rocks.
Emilie Pomerleau on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 19:45 PM
Awesome shop ran by people who love to ride! Excellent customer service and care!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Abu Chico on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:19 AM
Bob Gussin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 20:22 PM
Great service, nice prices. They have been my first choice for years.
Travis Seabolt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2016, 16:50 PM
I showed up at 5:50pm as these guys were closing up shop and Todd took time to show me some bikes and let me test drive one. He didn't care it was closing time, just took the time to make sure I got what I came for and hooked me up with a sick bike with a smokin deal. These guys rock, definitely recommending business to them.
Justin Ahl on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 12:45 PM
Todd and Bubba are both great guys and easy to talk to and have great deals at their shop. Todd gave me an amazing deal on his custom Specialized Enduro Expert Carbon 29 when I was going through a difficult time and greatly appreciate it. Nate was very helpful when I came in with tire issues. I highly recommend this shop and will go there again if I need a new bike. Thanks again Todd.
Ivan Hernandez Llesis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2016, 09:24 AM
Mike Cushman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 15:46 PM
Todd hooked up my Fatboy Expert with a sweet raceface turbine crank and wolftooth 42t for the rear cassette. Then gave me a great deal on a new Fatboy for my wife. These guys are my new go-to LBS!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.