Logo White
Watch Demo

Bicycle Experience

Own this business?
4.7
237 reviews
|Retail|Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1601 S Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

(719) 473-1015

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Hoyal Board Company
5.0
(20) · Retail

1246 E Woodmen Rd

(719) 597-1121
Creekside Bikes
5.0
(32) · Retail

9801 S Parker Rd

(720) 851-8600

2 people are looking at this business

Stairs Unlimited
5.0
(3) · Retail

1125 Ford St Unit A

(719) 591-7837

2 people are looking at this business

Everest Tibet Imports
5.0
(3) · Retail

1710 Briargate Blvd

(719) 599-8961
Suntronics Av
4.9
(60) · Retail

1286 E Woodmen Rd

(719) 418-6690

14 people are looking at this business

Colorado Kite & Ski
4.9
(68) · Retail

2820 W Colorado Ave

(719) 633-6227

1 person is looking at this business

About

Experience The Ride. Bicycle Experience, your go to bike shop located in Colorado Springs, CO. We have experienced technicians who can help you with service and repairs. Not only do we have an excellent variety of new bikes and accessories, but also carry used bikes and parts. Come in and check us out!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
237 reviews
5203
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.7Google
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sydney Trentham on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 08:13 AM
The guys at the shop helped me pick out the perfect bike to take on all terrain riding!
Joel Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:53 AM
I’ve purchased 3 mountain bikes from Todd and the Bro’s at BX. Don’t pass this place up on your list of shops to check out. You’ll never go anywhere else again.
Brent Jacoby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 17:17 PM
Bicycle Experience is everything I could ask for in a bike shop. The staff aren't just there to sell a product, they're there to help connect customers with the best tools (bikes) to produce powerful experiences. The selection is clearly curated to reflect quality bikes, parts, and accessories that the staff stands behind and would ride themselves. They also have the widest selection of serious bikepacking and downhill gear that I've seen around here. I've been in three times, and each time I wasn't really planning on buying anything. But after exploring many of the bigger bike shops in town, I've been surprised to find that Bicycle Experience is always the one that has exactly what I need a...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shawn Finley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 14:06 PM
Vince Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 07:53 AM
Sean Sutherland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 15:22 PM
Got a great bike for a great price and some amazing service after I roughed it up. The staff is great and I will continue to come here for all my bicycle needs.
Michelle Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:13 AM
Nick J Roggie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2017, 04:42 AM
Grace Margritz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 16:41 PM
I went in the store this morning with my two children (2 &4). One of the wheels of my Burley Bee was flat and would not hold in air. We were greeted right away. My 4 year old son wanted to look at the "big boys" bike right away. He is too big for his Stryder and he has been wanting a big boy bike. Well, to make this short, we left the store with a fixed Burley Bee wheel and two bikes. I really just want to say that Mike and his staff were just completely wonderful. Mike took the time to show my son how to pedal the "big boy" bike. When my daughter couldn't decide on a bike, Mike was patient enough to let her have her time to get on the two bikes she was riding on. Really awesome staff. Very ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.