Logo White
Watch Demo

Bicycle Billy's Bike Rentals Hilton Head

Own this business?
4.8
225 reviews
|Recreation|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

81 Pope Ave, Coligny Beach, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 785-7851

https://www.mikesbikeshiltonhead.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties *50% off 2nd bike weekly rentals only!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
225 reviews
5206
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
  • 171 Reviews4.8Google
  • 54 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Buytton on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:17 AM
Billy's Bicycle Rentals Is The Best! Billy's Bicycle Rentals is the best place for all your bicycling needs.The Staff is very friendly, accommodating, and professional.The service is beyond expedient. We are extremely pleased with the quality of the bicycles, accessories, and prices. We look forward to doing business with you in the future, and will highly recommend you to everyone. WE LOVE YOU BILLY BICYCLE'S!
Veronica on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:13 AM
Billy's Bicycle Rentals Is The Best! Billy's Bicycle Rentals is the best place for all your bicycling needs.The Staff is very friendly, accommodating, and professional.The service is beyond expedient. We are extremely pleased with the quality of the bicycles, accessories, and prices. We look forward to doing business with you in the future, and will highly recommend you to everyone. WE LOVE YOU BILLY BICYCLE'S!
rlane36 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/09/2019, 04:46 AM
incredible service! Bicycle Billy's is just THE BEST! I've been using and recommending them for years. Incredible service and the biggest hearts on the island! Don't bother going anywhere else.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Will6468 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/04/2019, 19:12 PM
Helpful, friendly, excellent service Needed some help with adjusting my personal bike. Billy never hesitated, immediately provided assistance even though we were not a rental prospect. We had a great discussion and he advised us and gave us marked up trail maps. If he is that ameneable to someone from whom he has nil revenue chance, i can't imagine how well he will service paying customers.
melanier721 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/29/2019, 16:43 PM
Great place! Great customer service! This was our first time in Hilton Head. We got to the shop a little late in the day (around 4:00), but we were outfitted with a couple of great bikes anyway! He checked them to make sure they were in good working order. He gave us great directions and a map. We plan to bring our son back to ride as well. The bike paths are excellent in Hilton Head. We won’t go anywhere else but Billy’s.
Stacy S on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/19/2019, 11:59 AM
Above and beyond customer service We have rented from Bicycle Billy's for several years in a row now. We absolutely love having bikes while visiting the island. Bicycle Billy's always delivers our bikes on time, they are extraordinarily friendly and we never have any issues with the bikes themselves. This year, we called mid-week to add a bike to our order and despite the fact that they were already closed for the day, they delivered a bike to our rental home within an hour. Excellent customer service experience!!!! I will continue to rent from Bicycle Billy's for all future trips back to HHI!
Tara Q on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/17/2019, 18:54 PM
Excellent personalized service Bicycle Billy himself saw to my order personally, taking ample time to make sure I had the right bike, maps of the area, and tips on how to enjoy my trip to Hilton Head. He never seemed rushed and was very friendly. The bike was perfect and his staff very friendly as well. The price was fair too; I would go back to Billy's in a heartbeat. Really, being able to right my bike on the beach and on Hilton Head's beautiful trails made my trip!
jasonsI4272RJ on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/03/2019, 14:28 PM
Great service ! We dropped in for a half day rental, Billy and the team were fantastic at sorting us out and giving us a great price. Had heaps of fun riding along the beach and around the island. Bikes were reliable and easy to handle for the adults and the kids as well (8 & 11). Thanks again Billy, if we are ever in the area again we will visit for sure!!
CM6319 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/15/2019, 14:50 PM
Great service We rented 3 bikes for a week in HHI. The drop off and pick up service is awesome and the staff is very friendly with great response time to questions. You can get 50% off the rental of a second bike and the averages the cost of our third!
Business Response:

Thank you CM6319

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.