Logo White
Watch Demo

BiBis House of Kabob

Own this business?
4.6
555 reviews
|Restaurants|Deer Park, TX 77536

3121 Center St, Deer Park, TX 77536

(281) 542-7777

http://www.bibishouseofkabob.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Avesta Persian Grill
4.7
(586) · Restaurants

2691 Wilcrest Dr Suite A

(713) 781-5555

1 person is looking at this business

Cafe Caspian
4.6
(412) · Restaurants

12126 Westheimer Rd # 100

(281) 493-4000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our restaurant is separate from others we may take a little longer serve our food, but it's always prepared and served fresh.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
555 reviews
5395
  
4102
  
324
  
29
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 415 Reviews4.6Google
  • 140 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cliff Duhon on Facebook

5 days ago

08/20/2019, 01:43 AM
Best in the west by test. I
Can dig if you
Can dig it . dig it !
Karen Fillman on Facebook

7 days ago

08/18/2019, 09:10 AM
Love this place. My son Chris Fillman invited me.
Cherie Austin on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 09:50 AM
Very good food! some of the best dolma I've had in awhile. love the fact it's locally owned. Will be back again.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sorayda A. Hernandez on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 12:23 PM
We were in the area for work. Found this on google and went by to retry it... and repeated the next day. Best kabobs ever!!! Amazing flavors, portions and service. Glad we found it!
Norma Hunter on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 02:16 AM
The food is fresh, hubby gets a lamb shank every time, cooked to perfection. I like their gyros, saffron rice with Burberry. Baklava is just wonderful. The owner and wait staff are very nice.
Michael Lanier on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 03:55 AM
I had the lamb kabobs, really good.
Allyson Eckels on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 05:23 AM
Definitely delicious and the macaroons were absolutely delicious. The hummus was my absolute favorite dish. If I’m ever back in Texas I’ll definitely be coming back.
Jodi Clark on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:06 AM
It’s a great place to eat!
Bobby Cleek on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2019, 00:40 AM
My lunch was excellent - awesome food
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.