Logo White
Watch Demo

Bianca Yee, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95821

4400 Marconi Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 482-7886

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

2 people are looking at this business

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650

1 person is looking at this business

Gregory J. Borrowdale Dds
5.0
(146) · Dental

785 Hana Way Ste 203

(916) 983-1100

2 people are looking at this business

Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

3 people are looking at this business

Dental Magic
5.0
(59) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

5 people are looking at this business

Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

5 people are looking at this business

About

We believe trusting relationships are the foundation of exceptional care. We focus on individualized care to help our patients get healthier every day. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 07:50 AM
Dr. Yee does not communicate well with patients. The best I can say about her is that her referrals to dental specialists were useful.
Respond to negative reviews
Brandon Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:18 AM
Dr. Yee and staff are kind and caring and care about your well being. I'm very happy with their service!
Rich on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:00 AM
Dr. Yee is brilliant and completely understands my dental needs. The team works with my scheduling and always calls when a more preferred time slot come available.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Chris Hefler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 16:46 PM
If you are looking for a dentist with exceptional service in a relaxed and friendly environment, look no further! Dr. Yee and her staff are truly the most kind and caring people. It's not often that you find a doctor or dentist who has a sincere interest in YOU, but I've always felt like part of the family here. Whether I'm in for a regular cleaning or having a filling, I always feel at ease at every appointment, and I'm always informed about everything that's being done and why. Her staff really care about my overall health and help educate me about how my dental health can affect everything else in my body. My family and I are are truly blessed to have found Dr. Yee. We wholeheartedly recommend her to our friends and family, and anyone else looking for a great dentist!
Shelley Sauter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:03 AM
I absolutely love having Dr Yee as my dentist. She's just as gentle as she is smart. She also has an amazing team of hygienists that get to know you over the course of your visits. They really make sure your individual needs are met. I've been going for the past few years, and I'll continue to go for many years to come! Thank you Dr Yee!
Kayla Leal on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 13:58 PM
I have been a patient here my entire life and wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Yee is amazing and very comforting. Sitting in the chair in not my favorite thing but Bobbie has always held my hand and Dr. Yee makes the experience quick and easy! My grandmother has always been terrified of the dentist, my family and I finally talked her into coming to see Dr. Yee and now she goes in every 6 months for her cleaning and loves it! I would definitely recommend coming to see Dr. Yee and her staff!
Lisa Patterson Slaughter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 12:14 PM
Jennifer Estacio McCarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 18:11 PM
Jennifer Estacio McCarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 16:01 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.