Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bianca Yee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, CA 95821

4400 Marconi Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 482-7886

https://completehealthdentistryofsacramento.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668
5.0
(370) · Dental

1140 2nd St

(925) 634-3503

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

2409 L St # 1

(916) 448-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

5800 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 435-3060

4 people are looking at this business

About

We believe trusting relationships are the foundation of exceptional care. We focus on individualized care to help our patients get healthier every day. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
113 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:36 AM
Dr. Yee and staff are kind and caring and care about your well being. I'm very happy with their service!
Chris Hefler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:51 AM
If you are looking for a dentist with exceptional service in a relaxed and friendly environment, look no further! Dr. Yee and her staff are truly the most kind and caring people. It's not often that you find a doctor or dentist who has a sincere interest in YOU, but I've always felt like part of the family here. Whether I'm in for a regular cleaning or having a filling, I always feel at ease at every appointment, and I'm always informed about everything that's being done and why. Her staff really care about my overall health and help educate me about how my dental health can affect everything else in my body. My family and I are are truly blessed to have found Dr. Yee. We wholeheartedly recommend her to our friends and family, and anyone else looking for a great dentist!
Shelley Sauter Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:32 AM
I absolutely love having Dr Yee as my dentist. She's just as gentle as she is smart. She also has an amazing team of hygienists that get to know you over the course of your visits. They really make sure your individual needs are met. I've been going for the past few years, and I'll continue to go for many years to come! Thank you Dr Yee!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kayla Leal on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 12:15 PM
I have been a patient here my entire life and wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Yee is amazing and very comforting. Sitting in the chair in not my favorite thing but Bobbie has always held my hand and Dr. Yee makes the experience quick and easy! My grandmother has always been terrified of the dentist, my family and I finally talked her into coming to see Dr. Yee and now she goes in every 6 months for her cleaning and loves it! I would definitely recommend coming to see Dr. Yee and her staff!
Lisa Patterson Slaughter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:54 AM
Jennifer Estacio McCarthy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:38 AM
Zilda Crist on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 09:54 AM
Lori Dawn Lackey Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:05 AM
Kyna Hantzis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:14 AM
Dr. Yee completely catered to my special needs daughter (Autism Spectrum) without using tv's on the ceiling like other offices as a distraction. Dr. Yee took the time to understand my child's condition and catered treatment/services to ensure her dental needs were met while at the same time cultivating a positive experience by easing anxieties. I really appreciated how much she was able to "read" my child and adapt to the situation. She has a great hygiene team that cares as much as Dr. Yee. The dental labs were a hit with my kiddo and educational at the same time (yay for Chris!) I definitely recommend Dr. Yee as a dentist, young and old!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.