Logo White
Watch Demo

Bha! Bha! Persian Bistro

Own this business?
4.7
594 reviews
|Restaurants|Naples, FL 34102

865 5th Ave S, Naples, FL 34102

(239) 594-5557

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Innovative Persian cuisine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
594 reviews
5466
  
454
  
315
  
22
  
112
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 312 Reviews4.7Google
  • 281 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Roach on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 10:03 AM
My Family & I had an amazing meal at BHA BHA! Our waiter Chad was so accommodating & very helpful explaining all the dishes available. Highly recommend to all my family & friends.
Elizabeth Guthaim on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 12:06 PM
Great food excellent services
Christine Pizzutello on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 10:10 AM
Some of the best food I’ve ever had!
Constantly delicious!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Matthew Sloan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 18:55 PM
Fantastic food, cozy atmosphere and wonderful service. Our favorite “date-night” place! Make a reservation, you’ll be glad you did.
Jamie N Principe on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:20 AM
Our food was delicious and our server Mario made us feel like we knew him for years. He was knowledgeable about the menu and his wine recommendation was perfect.
Nina Santos on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:50 AM
My husband and I come up from CT to eat here. We had a wonderful time. Food was Great, We loved barg kabab 😍the staff is exceptionally friendly & The menu has much to choose from. I Recommend to anyone when they visit Naples Florida💕
Margaret Stewart on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:03 AM
Delicious & imaginative cuisine
Jenny Gutierrez Palacio on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 07:08 AM
Uno de los mejores restaurantes que he visitado, por su excelente comida, ambiente y atención 👍🏻👍🏻
Greg Chalfant on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 05:56 AM
Amazing food. Flavor explosions you’ve never tasted before.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.