Logo White
Watch Demo

Bha! Bha! Persian Bistro

Own this business?
4.7
572 reviews
|Restaurants|Naples, FL 34102

865 5th Ave S, Naples, FL 34102

(239) 594-5557

http://www.bhabhabistro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Innovative Persian cuisine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
572 reviews
5452
  
450
  
315
  
22
  
112
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 294 Reviews4.7Google
  • 277 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie N Principe on Facebook

22 days ago

08/02/2019, 02:20 AM
Our food was delicious and our server Mario made us feel like we knew him for years. He was knowledgeable about the menu and his wine recommendation was perfect.
Nina Santos on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 01:50 AM
My husband and I come up from CT to eat here. We had a wonderful time. Food was Great, We loved barg kabab 😍the staff is exceptionally friendly & The menu has much to choose from. I Recommend to anyone when they visit Naples Florida💕
Margaret Stewart on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 02:03 AM
Delicious & imaginative cuisine
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jenny Gutierrez Palacio on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 07:08 AM
Uno de los mejores restaurantes que he visitado, por su excelente comida, ambiente y atención 👍🏻👍🏻
Greg Chalfant on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 05:56 AM
Amazing food. Flavor explosions you’ve never tasted before.
Kim Indelicato on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 04:26 AM
Our waiter Mario gave us recommendations for our meals of Seafood Koresh and sheeshlieek(sp) three double lamb chops which was amazingly delicious. I highly recommend this restaurant. Mario was friendly and attentive. Our favorite restaurant during our trip to Florida. We will be back for sure!
Yasmin Alani on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 12:57 PM
Delicious Persian food- highly recommend!
Sam Sharkas on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 02:42 AM
Very good Persian cuisine but not true Koubedh
Colette Leonetti on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 10:57 AM
Fabulous food , great service , thanks Cayan ..... beautiful ambiance 🥂
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.