Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
420 reviews
|Video Game Stores|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(94) · Video Game Stores

400 Granville St

(740) 281-0195

18 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1283) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

15 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
420 reviews
5349
  
436
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 312 Reviews4.8Google
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 16:00 PM
Mark Picklesimer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2015, 14:31 PM
I have visited all of the board gaming stores in the Columbus area and this is hands-down the most family friendly and gamer friendly clean store I have been in. The staff was very knowledgeable kind and respectful. We had about an hour conversation about different types of boardgames new releases things that were to come out and hard to get games. I would definitely recommend this to any buddy looking for a gaming community.
Kat Wenger on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2015, 15:23 PM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Steve Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 03:48 AM
Really nice people at this store! And they have tons of gaming needs. Learned MLP CCG today and got a free deck to boot. It is very nice and clean and the people who work there are really nice. Check this place out!
Dan Harker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2015, 07:08 AM
I took my 6y/o this past Saturday evening for Pokemon league night and I must say this place is fantastic. It was not only well-lit unlike most other card shops but it was also very clean, organized and kid-friendly as well. The gentleman running the shop that night was very personable and helpful to boot. My only "complaint" is that I wish it were closer to my house! Feel free to open another shop just like it on the East side of town ;)
Amy Louise on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2015, 15:28 PM
I love this place. It's clean and pretty and inviting. There's tons of stuff to look at and choose from, and the owners are eager to please and help out. When my friend and I showed interest in building a local group for a card game that the store had few things for, the owners were eager to help out and have even dropped by our group to learn the basics of the game so that they can help future players! They will special order anything they can get their hands! Orders come quickly and you're given a prompt call when they get in. I seriously love the place. :)
Jason Wingo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 15:52 PM
Chad Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 06:08 AM
Great place. Great people. I can't say enough about this place. If you like games go here.
Jennifer Christianson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2015, 16:24 PM
Comfy, clean, fun for all! We visited on suggestion of a friend from CABS about a month ago and were impressed by the variety of games available to buy or just to try. We have tried a few different types and it has helped us to learn what we want to invest in for the future (our not!) as some of these are quite spendy. I recommend to the first timer or the consummate gamer alike!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.