Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
418 reviews
|Video Game Stores|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(92) · Video Game Stores

400 Granville St

(740) 281-0195

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1283) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
418 reviews
5347
  
436
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 310 Reviews4.8Google
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Sawin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2016, 14:06 PM
This place is so much fun! Take my daughter and niece to check out new games and we just discovered that there are Pokémon nights on saturdays. My daughter loves Pokémon!
Geoff Mize on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2016, 07:28 AM
Friendly competition and many games to try without pressure to buy. Wonderful selection of games to buy and knowledgeable staff. I encourage gamers to visit!
John Gegner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 09:11 AM
I live in Cincinnati but just happen to be up there at the time. I thought you had an excellent variety of Board Games and you also had a lot of recently released Games available. I wish you had a store down here close to me because I would be in there all the time. Your store is the best one I have been in. Thanks
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brian Horrocks on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2016, 17:06 PM
Jim Lotte on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 05:33 AM
Hugo Damask on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2016, 08:41 AM
HIDDEN GEM OF DUBLIN Great place to play games and hang with finds. Great environment for all ages. Rhett, Kevin, and Scott are a few of the friend easy to talk to staff. I really enjoyed playing there. I encourage you to try it out.
Christopher Telcontar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 07:53 AM
This is your best option in the Columbus area for finding the modern generation of board games. They have an impressive in store inventory.
Ed Lim on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2016, 03:38 AM
Rhett & Kevin has done a great job in making this store both welcoming and warm to the community, and you can really feel that folks (of all ages!) in here are completely comfortable and having fun with all kinds of games (cards, dice, & board games)! We stopped by one evening to catch a Pokemon TCG event featuring the younger and older player brackets, and it was well organized and managed. Great place to keep kids from burning eyes off digital screens, and just let them experiment with a plethora of games here! :)
Ronan McFarren on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.