Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
418 reviews
|Video Game Stores|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(92) · Video Game Stores

400 Granville St

(740) 281-0195

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1283) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
418 reviews
5347
  
436
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 310 Reviews4.8Google
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Canales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 10:32 AM
Jacob Doran on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 15:07 PM
Greg Magee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:31 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jordan Welzbacher on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 02:13 AM
Kenneth Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 07:20 AM
Bradley Weyers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 10:11 AM
Great Store, Friendly Staff and lots of sample games for you to try before you buy.
Kenneth Kinder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 16:25 PM
Not the type to write reviews but this place was awesome! Everybody was super friendly. Would definitely recommend. �
Marcella Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 06:58 AM
I absolutely love it here! My friends and I go very frequently, and I've been at a lot of the Friday Night Magic events. I've been coming here since it opened, and I joke a lot that I basically live here. It's a great place with a fantastic selection of games and wonderful staff. I highly recommend a visit for everyone who likes games!
Chance Haddon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 04:48 AM
My wife and I drove in from Kansas for a wedding reception over the weekend. Had some time to kill so I did a quick search for a FLGS. Beyond the Board did not disappoint. Huge selection of games for purchase and demo and a very friendly staff. Not sure when I will be back in the Dublin, but when that time comes, a trip to this store will be on the to do list.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.