Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
434 reviews
|Video Game Stores|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(106) · Video Game Stores

400 Granville St

(740) 281-0195

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1392) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

17 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
434 reviews
5361
  
437
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 325 Reviews4.8Google
  • 109 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Regan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:41 AM
I had preordered a game and arrived on the release date to find it not there. The staff member working the register was very kind and explained why the shipment had not arrived and when he expected it to come. I appreciate that attention to detail, and the willingness to share the reason my order was late. Added to my years of good experiences of this store, I'm happy to add this five star review.
Jon Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:31 AM
Christopher Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:48 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anna Manns on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:22 AM
This is a great store. I foresee my family spending a lot of time (and money) here! We already have 3 punches on our punch card.
James Brandon Massengill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 13:20 PM
Parker Wiksell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:12 AM
Tom Lockard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 12:21 PM
This is my favorite place to game. The staff is very welcoming, the selection is very large, and I feel at home when I'm there. I can come and game with my friends with no pressure to buy something, and the staff knows a lot about games so it's fun to just chat with them. Very friendly! Kudos, and keep up the great work!
Nick Switzer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 07:11 AM
Andrew Thacker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 04:30 AM
It's very clean and organized. The staff were very helpful, and even responded to my Facebook messages within minutes of me sending them. Once I got in the store for the first time, I was amazed at the "Demo Games" selection of games that you can try out before you buy. This will definitely be my go to place for the board games you can't find at the chain stores like Target.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.