Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Own this business?
4.8
412 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(1259) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
412 reviews
5341
  
436
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.8Google
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:31 AM
Christopher Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:48 AM
Anna Manns on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:22 AM
This is a great store. I foresee my family spending a lot of time (and money) here! We already have 3 punches on our punch card.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
James Brandon Massengill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 13:20 PM
Parker Wiksell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:12 AM
Tom Lockard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 12:21 PM
This is my favorite place to game. The staff is very welcoming, the selection is very large, and I feel at home when I'm there. I can come and game with my friends with no pressure to buy something, and the staff knows a lot about games so it's fun to just chat with them. Very friendly! Kudos, and keep up the great work!
Nick Switzer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 07:11 AM
Andrew Thacker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 04:30 AM
It's very clean and organized. The staff were very helpful, and even responded to my Facebook messages within minutes of me sending them. Once I got in the store for the first time, I was amazed at the "Demo Games" selection of games that you can try out before you buy. This will definitely be my go to place for the board games you can't find at the chain stores like Target.
Tony O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 05:41 AM
I like this place, but today had a thoroughly frustrating experience, which I feel obliged to share. BTB has a 'loyalty card', which gives $25 off your next purchase after you've spent $250 (which I've done several times over). Today I tried to use my completed loyalty card to purchase an item which would have cost me $26.82. My loyalty card was rejected because "the purchase has to be over $25". "It is" I replied, "no, before tax it's $24.95, so not eligible" was the response. I then offered to buy something for 5c, nothing available. Finally I offered to just give 5c extra, in order to allow the sale to go ahead, still they refused. So, I walked out, and the shop lost a sale, simply because it wouldn't allow me to *pay an extra 5c* in order to use the 'loyalty card'. If this seems vaguely ridiculous, that's because it is!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.