Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Own this business?
4.8
412 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(1259) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
412 reviews
5341
  
436
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.8Google
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Hagstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:15 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Great selection.
Brian Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 10:49 AM
What a great selection and wonderful prices. Anytime I’m in the area I will be stopping by here.
Shari Brindley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 12:24 PM
Well lit, awesome staff, well organized. When I come back to Columbus this will be one of my places to go.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Chloe Jaina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 05:15 AM
Delton Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 15:47 PM
One of the best and friendliest game stores around. Open and clean playing space, new releases, old releases, and really helpful staff. As a FLGS owner, I still visit and support this store when I'm in Columbus.
Chris Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 13:35 PM
Went to their game night last night and my son played MTG. The people were friendly and accepting. Family environment and taught me to play Skull Pirates...great time and great store!
Catherine Christine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:01 AM
Really nice place with a great selection. My boyfriend and I stopped in the other day to expand our game collection but once we saw their huge demo selection we decided to hang out for a bit and play a few. Really welcoming environment I’ve been places with a demo selection before that made you feel like you shouldn’t be there playing but that wasn’t the case here. We played a few, got some lunch, came back and played some more. No one minded and even had someone come over and ask if we wanted help learning how to play. It was a great time and we found quite a few fun games we took home. The best part was the person working had a good knowledge of 2 player games which we have been looking for some good ones. Definitely can’t wait to go back!
Andy Lavery on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 06:30 AM
Timothy Regan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:41 AM
I had preordered a game and arrived on the release date to find it not there. The staff member working the register was very kind and explained why the shipment had not arrived and when he expected it to come. I appreciate that attention to detail, and the willingness to share the reason my order was late. Added to my years of good experiences of this store, I'm happy to add this five star review.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.