Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
434 reviews
|Video Game Stores|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(106) · Video Game Stores

400 Granville St

(740) 281-0195

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1392) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

17 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
434 reviews
5361
  
437
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 325 Reviews4.8Google
  • 109 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BL Brian Liming on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:08 AM
Chris Hagstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:15 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Great selection.
Brian Combs on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 10:49 AM
What a great selection and wonderful prices. Anytime I’m in the area I will be stopping by here.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shari Brindley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 12:24 PM
Well lit, awesome staff, well organized. When I come back to Columbus this will be one of my places to go.
Chloe Jaina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 05:15 AM
Delton Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 15:47 PM
One of the best and friendliest game stores around. Open and clean playing space, new releases, old releases, and really helpful staff. As a FLGS owner, I still visit and support this store when I'm in Columbus.
Chris Skinner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2018, 13:35 PM
Went to their game night last night and my son played MTG. The people were friendly and accepting. Family environment and taught me to play Skull Pirates...great time and great store!
Catherine Christine on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:01 AM
Really nice place with a great selection. My boyfriend and I stopped in the other day to expand our game collection but once we saw their huge demo selection we decided to hang out for a bit and play a few. Really welcoming environment I’ve been places with a demo selection before that made you feel like you shouldn’t be there playing but that wasn’t the case here. We played a few, got some lunch, came back and played some more. No one minded and even had someone come over and ask if we wanted help learning how to play. It was a great time and we found quite a few fun games we took home. The best part was the person working had a good knowledge of 2 player games which we have been looking for some good ones. Definitely can’t wait to go back!
Andy Lavery on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 06:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.