Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
439 reviews
|Video Game Stores|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(1419) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
439 reviews
5365
  
438
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 330 Reviews4.8Google
  • 109 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 10:23 AM
This place is fantastic and the prices were great. They had two games in stock that I could not find anywhere else. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this store.
Austin Bryan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 13:40 PM
Terrible customer service. Won't be back
Matt Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 09:14 AM
Great store, great staff!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Dewayne Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 08:24 AM
Great place to go and play some MTG. Been to a few pre-releases here. Well lit, plenty of room, great place to get together for gaming.
Beth Landers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 12:56 PM
Clay at Beyond the Board in Dublin was so helpful and nice. He gave me some great recommendations on some fun games, helped me out with Magic Cards and gave me some mullet point on how to play magic. Awesome customer service. Big thanks!
Mandy McCool on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:30 AM
I am ashamed that I only just found out about this store! The staff were very friendly, the play area is large and quiet, they have a great selection of games to play or buy and the play area doesn't interfere with shopping!
David DiAngelis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 06:33 AM
The best place to go for board games. Been a frequenter of the establishment since they opened. :-)
Seth Hinklin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:51 AM
Todd Dave on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 03:01 AM
I stopped in on a whim after work today, and I'm so glad I did. The store was brightly lit, inviting and laid out well. I was immediately approached in a friendly manner. The staff was engaging and inclusive, taking the time to talk to me about my interests and an online tabletop system I spoke about. I can't say enough about how warm and inviting the staff was. Beyond the Board has the Todd of Basement Fodder seal of approval!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.