Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Own this business?
4.8
412 reviews
|Video Game Stores|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(1259) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
412 reviews
5341
  
436
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.8Google
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Maag on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 01:56 AM
I experienced a very good atmosphere, nice people, and a very organized shoppe. Nice location, kinda a hidden gem.
Matthew Bannock on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 04:21 AM
This is a great place with a nice selection and friendly atmosphere
Jessica Peffer on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 16:01 PM
I've been going to Beyond the Board for over 4 years now, but I don't know if I've ever written a review! Great selection of board games, miniature games, RPGs, and the like. Staff is friendly and will order in anything they don't have in stock promptly. Many tables to play on, and very accomodating to events if you let them know you're coming. I love many gaming stores in Columbus, but this one is my #1 favorite.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Amy Davis Weissman on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 10:42 AM
Friendly staff, clean and bright, great fun for all ages
Joshua Schutte on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 14:49 PM
They stock all the best board games. Excellent play area, friendly staff. Best Store in town for board games.
Reuben Landon on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 13:30 PM
I've been going to Beyond the Board for years now. It's a great place with amazing people working there. Tons of events and games to play make this a place to go anytime!
Matt Fleshman on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 07:24 AM
Stopped by for the first time today after eating at Jason's Deli. What a great store and selection of games. The staff are top notch and were extremely helpful and nice. Well worth a 35 minute drive for me.
Casey Cottrill on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 13:00 PM
The staff is wonderful and the store is a great place to play. Lots of play space and a great selection of games. Nights and events for play for lots of games. The free demo wall and plat space are awesome. A great store!
Joey Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 10:23 AM
This place is fantastic and the prices were great. They had two games in stock that I could not find anywhere else. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.