Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Own this business?
4.8
412 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(1259) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
412 reviews
5341
  
436
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.8Google
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Stansbery on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 09:51 AM
This was, by far, the best board game store I have ever been in. The staff is unbelievably helpful, it is light, open, clean, incredibly well organized, and reasonably priced. My wife and I were there last Sunday and we will definitely be returning on a regular basis.
Chas Kline on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 17:11 PM
Jim Gould on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 04:53 AM
Could a staff be more helpful... This is a rhetorical question, and the answer is no. My first of many visits to come was great. Clean, well lit, great selection, and Melissa knows all. Large selection of open games to try before you buy.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lena Welch on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2014, 06:25 AM
Blake Cessna on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 09:40 AM
Courtney Scarberry on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2014, 06:38 AM
My family was blown away by this store. We have been looking for expansions of our fav games and this is the only place in Columbus that carries them. Plus (big plus) they let you demo a huge selection of games as well. They are open late on weekends, so bring your friends!
Brian Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 16:51 PM
This is a terrific new store in Dublin with a good selection, demo copies of games that you can open and examine, and plenty of room for play. I plan to be back often!
David Voderberg on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 03:25 AM
Steve Ma on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 08:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.