Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyond the Board

Own this business?
4.8
412 reviews
|Video Game Stores|Columbus, OH 43017

249 W Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 553-7677

https://www.facebook.com/beyondtheboardllc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(1259) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
412 reviews
5341
  
436
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.8Google
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J B Lawton III on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2014, 11:29 AM
Brian Youdath on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2014, 12:30 PM
Very nice people and a great selection of games and fully stocked on Citadel paints. I'll definitely be back.
Ron Gamble on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2014, 17:38 PM
My only complaint is the store is too well-lit and cheerful. Where's the dank? There has to be dank!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Nate Sears on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2014, 13:07 PM
Mark Stang on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2014, 15:05 PM
I've been to Beyond the Board a few times now. The staff have been wonderful, very friendly, without being pushy. The store itself is the nicest boardgame store I've ever been in. Bright, clean, open, with tons of space for open gaming. And it's the most kid friendly store as well. And the demo area! I believe they have over 100 games you can take out and demo!
Jahupru Stevens on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 16:59 PM
Carl Gannon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 02:42 AM
I'm newly getting in to tabletop gaming being a lifetime console gamer. This place is excellent. Already picked up one game and going back for more this week! Looking forward to go to a board game night to learn from some experts.
William Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2014, 09:11 AM
Very friendly staff! Kevin was a blast to talk to. Plan to go back again!
Amy Speakman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2014, 16:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.