Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bevis Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
106 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Tallahassee, MO 32303

200 John Knox Rd, Tallahassee, MO 32303

(850) 385-2193

https://www.bevisfh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1101 W 4th St

(785) 364-2626

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

402 N Commercial St

(605) 532-5772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

560 North Carolina 268 W

(336) 526-4460
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

Crestline

(419) 884-2011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1490 E Michigan Ave

(269) 964-0088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services
About

At Bevis Funeral Home, we invite you to discover what has made us the ultimate provider by creating healing experiences in the community. In your time of need, we take care of every detail for you. Our full-service, burial and cremation services include everything, even catering for the wake or gathering after the ceremony. Call us today or stop in and talk with a member of our staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
106 reviews
587
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monty Bevis review for Bevis Funeral Home
Monty Bevis on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 01:45 AM
Ashley Brafford review for Bevis Funeral Home
Ashley Brafford on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 08:29 AM
Elizabeth K. review for Bevis Funeral Home
Elizabeth K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/24/2011, 19:32 PM
Beware of Bevis Rocky Bevis is completely unprofessional and disrespectful towards grieving families. We submitted a custom obituary (written by the family) to him with the expectation that it was to be posted "as-is" and he took it upon himself to completely rewrite it, including soliciting donations to Hospice, of which he sits on the Board, and also citing that Bevis was handling the funeral arrangements, of which they are not - only the cremation. When I called Rocky to ask what had happened to our original obit and that if he felt it needed editing that he should have sent it to the family for review before posting it online, he YELLED at me "I don't have time for that Missy - what you sent me made no sense at all!" When I say he yelled, make no mistake, it's not an exaggeration - he yelled! Shame on him for treating the bereaved with such disrespected and dishonoring the memory of a cherished family member by selfishly trying to pad the pockets of his self-interests. Shame on him and Bevis Funeral Home. I'm passing this word of warning along in the hopes that another family won't have to unnecessarily suffer more anguish and pain.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Elizabeth K. review for Bevis Funeral Home
Elizabeth K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/24/2011, 02:41 AM
Beware of Bevis Rocky Bevis is completely unprofessional and disrespectful towards grieving families. We submitted a custom obituary (written by the family) to him with the expectation that it was to be posted "as-is" and he took it upon himself to completely rewrite it, including soliciting donations to Hospice, of which he sits on the Board, and also citing that Bevis was handling the funeral arrangements, of which they are not - only the cremation.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.