Logo White
Watch Demo

Beverly Wilshire Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Endodontists|Beverly Hills, CA 90212

9454 Wilshire Blvd #311, Ste 311, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

(310) 246-9321

https://www.ebrahimidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

5555 Del Amo Blvd

(562) 920-1545
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

27420 Tourney Rd #280

(661) 253-0588

5 people are looking at this business

About

At Beverly Wilshire Dental Group, we provide a variety of great services from Teeth Whitening, Veneers, Implants to routine cleanings. Our Beverly Hills Dentist, Dr. Ebrahimi and staff provide high quality dental care in a trusting, comfortable environment while empowering patients to confidently make sound decisions regarding their own health care through education, honest communication and the development of genuine relationships.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
83 reviews
572
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vjosen Mucobega on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2013, 11:01 AM
Samiya Khan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2013, 03:29 AM
Angie Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 01:18 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
ʚĩɞ ŜHô ŜHô ʚĩɞ on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2013, 07:38 AM
Lori A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/23/2009, 09:52 AM
Stop searching for a dentist-Dr. Ebrahimi is the one! I am glad I went to Dr. Ebrahimi's office. Dr. Ebrahimi was very professional, gentle and caring about my dental needs. He didn??t push treatments on me and I am confident that I received a fair analysis of my situation. I am going to switch my family to Dr. E, and I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
Jennifer T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/11/2009, 05:20 AM
Ebrahimi DDS - The best dental service I have ever received! Dr. Ebrahimi has me as a patient for life. What a fantastic dentist he took steps and measure to protect my teeth and because of his care I can confidently smile.Thank you for your wonderful efforts!
arman b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/03/2009, 01:51 AM
Service, Staff, and the Doctor's Work were all top notch !!! My Experience, as a Patient, at Dr. Ebrahimi's Office, was top notch ! I Received excellent, professional, and timely service with a very friendly and experienced Staff !!Thank you
Jennifer S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/19/2009, 02:19 AM
Wonderful Dentist I have been looking for a Dentist like Dr. Farrington for many years. I found him online after reading all his great reviews. His level of care and expertise has no match. My experience with the Dr. and the staff was great. He explained all the procedures and his staff gave me the treatment plan and breakdown of the costs well in advance which many Doctors don??t do. Overall great dentist! Very professional, gentle and friendly! Highly recommended this doctor for all his great work and helpful staff! I'm bringing my wife and kids soon!
Teresa V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/19/2008, 06:36 AM
Dr. Farrington's the best! Dr. Farrington has been my dentist for over 15 years. He is our family's number one choice when it comes to the care of our teeth. He has been there and been personable, caring and funny at every appointment. From his wonderful smile, great professional service and his humming to his favorite country tunes, he is one that will make your experience painless and as enjoyable as can be. I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.