Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beverly Hills Weight Loss & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Nutritionists|Salisbury, NC 28147 United States

1933 Jake Alexander Blvd W # 103, Ste 103, Salisbury, NC 28147 United States

(704) 637-3111

http://ww1.bevhillsweightloss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Nutritionists

21000 Torrence Chapel Rd #101

(704) 895-2240
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

208 S New Hope Rd

(980) 320-1079
About

Specializing in: - Weight Control Services - Dietitians - Nutritionists - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alma Roque review for Beverly Hills Weight Loss & Wellness
Alma Roque on Facebook

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 08:23 AM
When I started my self esteem was so low. The first time I walked in to Beverly Hills weight loss and Wellness I was in tears. 5 weeks later, 25 lbs. And 27 inches later my esteem is through the roof. I actually feel that I will reach my goal this time after the many failed attempts. The encouragement is amazing. I walk out every time on cloud nine. They treat me like one of their family members. They will never know how much that means to me.
Alma Roque review for Beverly Hills Weight Loss & Wellness
Alma Roque on Facebook

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 02:03 AM
When I started my self esteem was so low. The first time I walked in to Beverly Hills weight loss and Wellness I was in tears. 5 weeks later, 25 lbs. And 27 inches later my esteem is through the roof. I actually feel that I will reach my goal this time after the many failed attempts. The encouragement is amazing. I walk out every time on cloud nine. They treat me like one of their family members. They will never know how much that means to me.
Greg Smith review for Beverly Hills Weight Loss & Wellness
Greg Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

05/08/2014, 03:47 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Beverly Hills Weight Loss & Wellness
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 00:00 AM
In honor of the upcoming Valentine's day, let's celebrate all things Red & Healthy (including red wine)!
Anonymous review for Beverly Hills Weight Loss & Wellness
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

12/10/2013, 02:08 AM
Are you familiar with the amazing health benefits of #mandarin #oranges?
A Yahoo Local User review for Beverly Hills Weight Loss & Wellness
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/12/2007, 03:11 AM
The counselors teach you how and what to eat, when. They are very encouraging & understanding. Now they are offering Body-wraps to help get rid of inches just in time for summer or if its just those last few inches thats so hard to get rid of. The wraps are great for cellulite & skin texture too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.