Logo White
Watch Demo

Beverly Hills Psychic Christopher Golden

Claimed
3.3
7 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Beverly Hills, California 90210

9107 Wilshire Blvd Suite 450, #450, Beverly Hills, California 90210

(310) 598-3747

http://www.psychic90210.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Miss Patty Psychic E S P Rdngs
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

59 Amity Rd

(203) 214-7585
Tucson Psychic
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

6732 E Broadway Blvd

(520) 881-6400
Galt Psychic Palm & Card Reading
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

812 C Street

(916) 821-7313
Brook's Spiritual Sessions
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1141 Skyline Dr

(205) 358-7580
Psychic Angelia
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

18101 Collins Ave Apt 901

(866) 556-8587
Psychic Readings By Elaine
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

915 E Oakton St

(847) 298-6571

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews3.3BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
farah A on BBB

16 days ago

08/04/2019, 22:18 PM
***** has been working on my case and also owes me a session. He has been brilliant throughout but I can't reach him? Is everything OK? Any updates on how I can get in touch using other methods?
Marsmerized on BBB

19 days ago

08/02/2019, 12:18 PM
Hi AHadley, I've been a client of ***** for many years now. I wonder where you get the message that he died? If this is true, it will truly break my heart. Will you let me know what happened to him? I've been worried and kept thinking about him. I hope he is okay. He is always in my prayers. ***** has always been there for me and he always inspire me to be a good person and to live a life full of love. I hope to hear back from you, thank you.
AHadley on BBB

a month ago

07/11/2019, 11:20 AM
I have been a client of *********** ****** for over 8 years. He never ever failed to deliver brilliant advise, medium assistance/engagement, energy work, He helped me in love matter all the while helping me be a better person. Fir those of you now in the last 30 days or so saying that he us a scammer, you don't realize that I received work that he died about a month ago. He was working on a project that turned dangerous with the evil facing him. Brilliant as he was, the evil got him I believe. He was trying to help a client in need at the time.

So, from a real client of his , please stop your judgmental comments. He was the one if the best psychics ever. There is nit a day that passes ****
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dominique M on BBB

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 05:34 AM
This person is beyond disgraceful. He is in fact a gypsy psychic scamming people who Trust in him for help. It's really pathetic how far some people will go for money. He take advantage of the most vulnerable people. I paid this scum bag several hundreds of dollars and he never sent me any emails or replies and it's been several weeks. This is a real person and a real review about being scammed. Don't trust the reviews on his website. He's just like all the evil people out there trying to make a buck. I wish I could give half a star. Be careful. Do your research. He website is false. I wish I can post my emails to show how much he is a fraud.
Business Response:

You're a complete lie *********** ******. I will forward all evidence to the BB. I have screen shots of payments and emails you sent once payment was received and never gotten back to me. This is not a competitor. I am a client who paid you with receipts in my email from. All your transactions go through noetic digital transaction. I will further this scam artist.

Respond to negative reviews
C. M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/05/2015, 06:25 AM
I felt like I was lost until a friend recommended Christopher. From the first time I spoke to him on the phone, I knew he was special. I was lost for a long time after the breakup with my boyfriend of 6 years. I couldn't get out of a slump, but Christopher gave me the advice I needed. Everything he explained about my past relationship was spot on! He made me realize the mistakes we both made, and the reasons it just wasn't meant to be. He also reassured me about my future, predicting things that would happen in my love life that no one could have known. And, guess what, they did! I am so happy I have Christopher to speak with when times are rough. He has been a life saver and someone I am ex...  more>>
James P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/07/2014, 05:31 AM
Wow, I think I finally found my psychic. Psychic Christopher Golden is amazing - he can give me straight answers that are actually based on his real ability and the amazing gift he has. Without me telling him much, he knew exactly what was going on in my life and was able to give me peace of mind about my future. I would definitely come back to psychic Christopher Golden because he helped me sort my life out.
Ella S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 04:06 AM
Psychic Christopher Golden is a great guy, I can't get enough of his advice and help. I don't know where I'd be or what I'd be doing without him. He is super accurate and his advice is top notch. Glad I found him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.