Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beverly Hills Psychic Christopher Golden

Claimed
2.8
8 reviews
|Astrologers|Los Angeles, KY 90210

9107 Wilshire Blvd Suite 450, #450, Los Angeles, KY 90210

(310) 598-3747

https://www.name.com/sitebuilder/invalid

Closed now

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(5) · Astrologers

1001 E Plya Nrte Dr # 3506

(480) 295-5673
5.0
(5) · Astrologers

403 S Fairfax Ave

(323) 362-7678
5.0
(6) · Astrologers

11977 Firestone Blvd

(562) 256-0023
5.0
(4) · Astrologers

2895 190th St

(310) 371-5015
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

59 Amity Rd

(203) 214-7585
5.0
(8) · Astrologers

4255 Tamarus St

(702) 572-2572
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
2.8
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews2.8BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. B. on BBB

a year ago

08/17/2019, 07:57 AM
This guy scammed me out of a lot of money. I made the mistake of trusting him, always one more step, more money, more money. I let myself be manipulated. I can't believe that there are people like this. How do you sleep at night you piece of sh... You will be judged. No BS here. No wonder I have trouble trusting, how can you.
Respond to negative reviews
farah A on BBB

a year ago

08/04/2019, 22:18 PM
***** has been working on my case and also owes me a session. He has been brilliant throughout but I can't reach him? Is everything OK? Any updates on how I can get in touch using other methods?
Marsmerized on BBB

a year ago

08/02/2019, 12:18 PM
Hi AHadley, I've been a client of ***** for many years now. I wonder where you get the message that he died? If this is true, it will truly break my heart. Will you let me know what happened to him? I've been worried and kept thinking about him. I hope he is okay. He is always in my prayers. ***** has always been there for me and he always inspire me to be a good person and to live a life full of love. I hope to hear back from you, thank you.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
AHadley on BBB

a year ago

07/11/2019, 11:20 AM
I have been a client of *********** ****** for over 8 years. He never ever failed to deliver brilliant advise, medium assistance/engagement, energy work, He helped me in love matter all the while helping me be a better person. Fir those of you now in the last 30 days or so saying that he us a scammer, you don't realize that I received work that he died about a month ago. He was working on a project that turned dangerous with the evil facing him. Brilliant as he was, the evil got him I believe. He was trying to help a client in need at the time. So, from a real client of his , please stop your judgmental comments. He was the one if the best psychics ever. There is nit a day that passes **** I miss his guidance. I pray that he hears me from wherever he is still helps - some say more powerful from the other world. Ir, if he is hiding from the evil to work it from another perspective - I wish he would contact me! He was for real / his positive legacy to those who knew him well - is very & permanently real!!
Dominique M on BBB

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:34 AM
This person is beyond disgraceful. He is in fact a gypsy psychic scamming people who Trust in him for help. It's really pathetic how far some people will go for money. He take advantage of the most vulnerable people. I paid this scum bag several hundreds of dollars and he never sent me any emails or replies and it's been several weeks. This is a real person and a real review about being scammed. Don't trust the reviews on his website. He's just like all the evil people out there trying to make a buck. I wish I could give half a star. Be careful. Do your research. He website is false. I wish I can post my emails to show how much he is a fraud.
Business Response:

You're a complete lie *********** ******. I will forward all evidence to the BB. I have screen shots of payments and emails you sent once payment was received and never gotten back to me. This is not a competitor. I am a client who paid you with receipts in my email from. All your transactions go through noetic digital transaction. I will further this scam artist.

Respond to negative reviews
C. M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/05/2015, 06:25 AM
I felt like I was lost until a friend recommended Christopher. From the first time I spoke to him on the phone, I knew he was special. I was lost for a long time after the breakup with my boyfriend of 6 years. I couldn't get out of a slump, but Christopher gave me the advice I needed. Everything he explained about my past relationship was spot on! He made me realize the mistakes we both made, and the reasons it just wasn't meant to be. He also reassured me about my future, predicting things that would happen in my love life that no one could have known. And, guess what, they did! I am so happy I have Christopher to speak with when times are rough. He has been a life saver and someone I am extremely grateful for.
James P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 05:31 AM
Wow, I think I finally found my psychic. Psychic Christopher Golden is amazing - he can give me straight answers that are actually based on his real ability and the amazing gift he has. Without me telling him much, he knew exactly what was going on in my life and was able to give me peace of mind about my future. I would definitely come back to psychic Christopher Golden because he helped me sort my life out.
Ella S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/19/2014, 04:06 AM
Psychic Christopher Golden is a great guy, I can't get enough of his advice and help. I don't know where I'd be or what I'd be doing without him. He is super accurate and his advice is top notch. Glad I found him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.