Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beverly Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
403 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Chicago, IL 60643

10528 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60643

(773) 238-5580

https://www.beverlycoffeeroasters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

351 Bailey Rd

(630) 369-0663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

220 N Walnut

(630) 875-0807
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

645 N. Kingsbury Street

(312) 335-8341
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

2400 Lake Shore Dr

(815) 338-4751
5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

66 S Grove Ave

(847) 695-2680

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(185) · Cupcakes

1445 W Devon Ave

(773) 856-3262
About

Fresh roasted coffee, breakfast, baked goods and cupcakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
403 reviews
5277
  
459
  
320
  
29
  
111
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damian Warshall review for Beverly Bakery
Damian Warshall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:29 AM
Gina Mensone review for Beverly Bakery
Gina Mensone on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:11 AM
Rufus Wright review for Beverly Bakery
Rufus Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 08:39 AM
The food was very good and so was my latte. Our waitress was not happy about a comment I made regarding her giving us 2 checks of which 1 was not ours. She then made a negative comment behind my back. I still left her a generous tip. However, I may not return.
Business Response:

Sorry for this experiece. Didn't mean to make you experience uncomfortable. Truely was a misunderstanding.

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jason Ross Decker review for Beverly Bakery
Jason Ross Decker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:45 AM
Great food and decent prices, just takes forever to get food and refills on coffee are few and far between
Alicia Peck review for Beverly Bakery
Alicia Peck on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 10:09 AM
I needed to find a bakery at the last minute for a cake. I searched and found Beverly Bakery and Cafe which was near my home. My son had just passed the Illinois Bar and we were having a celebration and I was determined to get a cake with the Scales of Justice symbol on it and other bakeries said they couldn't do it. I called Beverly Bakery and right away the lady said "yes" we can do it, this was on Friday and the party was the next day. I picked up the cake on Saturday and was absolutely pleased with the cake design, not to mention it was delicious. Everyone raved about the cake. Thanks again Beverly Bakery, you now have my business.
Gary Stevens review for Beverly Bakery
Gary Stevens on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 09:41 AM
Hidden Gem in Beverly. They roast their own coffee. The menu is diverse without being too inclusive. Little to no wait time to be seated. The daily specials are imaginative and taste great. Service is prompt without being pushy. The pastries are fresh and taste really great. The coffee is special. If you go once, you'll be back.
MzzRaven Long review for Beverly Bakery
MzzRaven Long on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 06:18 AM
Dave Mikitka review for Beverly Bakery
Dave Mikitka on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 12:26 PM
Delicious, reasonably priced corned beef, potatoes, carrots, and cabbage. We did not get our soda bread, though, and the portions are modest. Coffee is superb. Definitely, I would do it again.
Business Response:

Sorry, you didn't get your soda bread. Did you tell your server about the soda bread or the cashier? We would have sent you home with some.

Joe Lascola review for Beverly Bakery
Joe Lascola on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 14:41 PM
Can't beat Barb, she is the best! If in the Beverly area a must stop.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.