Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beverly Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
400 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Chicago, IL 60643

10528 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60643

(773) 238-5580

https://www.beverlycoffeeroasters.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

351 Bailey Rd

(630) 369-0663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

220 N Walnut

(630) 875-0807
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

645 N. Kingsbury Street

(312) 335-8341
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

2400 Lake Shore Dr

(815) 338-4751
5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

66 S Grove Ave

(847) 695-2680

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(185) · Cupcakes

1445 W Devon Ave

(773) 856-3262

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fresh roasted coffee, breakfast, baked goods and cupcakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
400 reviews
5275
  
459
  
319
  
29
  
111
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Dreznes review for Beverly Bakery
John Dreznes on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 06:45 AM
People come from France to eat the donuts
Business Response:

Thank you! :)

Shannon Cusack review for Beverly Bakery
Shannon Cusack on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 03:43 AM
Usually order the Florentine Benedict, today I ordered the Harvest Hash. It was phenomenal! Best coffee and breakfast in the area!
Business Response:

🧡 thanks for coming in!

Caleeiah Simmons review for Beverly Bakery
Caleeiah Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 06:01 AM
Would not recommend. The workers were nice at first, until we noticed one of the items on our receipt was wrong and brought it up, we were told “well you’ll have to pay the difference then” when it was not our fault it was mischarged in the first place. The food wasn’t even good. This place’s great service ends when there are issues brought to them. They give nasty attitudes and ignore what was done blatantly wrong. This was my first time here, and I will not be back.
Business Response:

We are sorry you were unsatisfied with your meal. We did not ask you to pay the difference rather let you know for the next time you came in. We are sorry for the miscommunication and hope you ladies enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Joan Nolan review for Beverly Bakery
Joan Nolan on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 22:20 PM
Always a friendly greeting☺️
Edward Howlett review for Beverly Bakery
Edward Howlett on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 10:47 AM
one of my favorite bakery's to stop at for coffee and a fresh donut or muffins or a great lunch with fresh coffee or tea and a great & friendly service
Susan Pope review for Beverly Bakery
Susan Pope on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 20:09 PM
Everything About this bakery is excellent!
Susan Pope Craven review for Beverly Bakery
Susan Pope Craven on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 04:38 AM
Everything About this bakery is excellent!
Joanne Cahnman review for Beverly Bakery
Joanne Cahnman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:32 AM
The best chocolate donuts, ever!!! Love their quiches, and fresh salads!
Jackie Scorzo Knefel review for Beverly Bakery
Jackie Scorzo Knefel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:39 AM
delicious cakes and pastries. great breakfast
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.