Logo White
Watch Demo

Beven & Brock Property Management Company

Own this business?
4.8
744 reviews
|Real Estate|Pasadena, CA 91101

99 S Lake Ave, Ste 100, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 795-3282

https://www.bevenandbrock.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1601 Cloverfield Blvd # 2

(310) 460-3462
5.0
(9) · Property Management

24564 Hawthorne Blvd # 201

(310) 373-0602
5.0
(2) · Property Management

9595 Wilshire Blvd #900

(323) 857-1377

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

811 N Catalina Ave #2018

(310) 280-6408

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Real Estate

620 Newport Center Dr # 1100

(949) 721-6608
About

Specialties Management of residential properties. History Established in 1979. Dave Brock began his Real Estate career in 1978, Fin Beven started in 1977. Both are Real Estate Brokers, licensed by the State of California. While working with the Lake Realty Office, they found a common interest and avocation for Property Management. Each started with a handful of units, but found that working together, they could manage more effectively. Sometime late in 1979, we began doing business as Beven & Brock. In 1982 we hired a secretary/receptionist. We managed a little more than 100 units then - all apartments. We now manage over 8,300 units of apartments and condominiums (January 2012). The office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
744 reviews
5395
  
47
  
33
  
26
  
115
  
318 reviews have no rating
  • 249 Reviews4.7Google
  • 172 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eli D. on Citysearch

a month ago

05/29/2020, 04:30 AM
Best property management I have ever dealt with. First off Rosa helped me. SHE ACTUALLY RESPONDS right away and is very helpful that is hard to find these days.I needed a refrigerator for my new apartment they ordered me one and are going to be there for the delivery. Thank you Charlie for that!! Everything has went so smooth and wonderful. Moving can be so stressful and when you have great property management that takes part of the stress off! Thank you for everything! I would recommend this company to any one looking for a rental. Professionalism and good communication is very hard to find and they have both!!!
Alfred L. on Citysearch

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 01:06 AM
Beven & Brock has been our management company for more than 18 years. As I have been on the board for most of that time I have gotten to know most of the office personnel and I can say they are not only friendly but very helpful when I have an issue, especially our property manager, even in the busiest of times. They also offer informative seminars and quarterly news letters to keep us updated. I appreciate all of them for always helping me.
majar s. on Citysearch

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 07:16 AM
I've been renting with Beven & Brock for over 3 years now and they are the first property management company I've ever been in contact with. They are wonderful people who are ready to help no matter what the situation. Rosa helped me with my initial contract and it was amazing how smoothly she handled my move-in. Big shout out to Taylor and Doug who get me immediate support whenever I have something wrong in my apartment. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cort K. on Citysearch

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 02:46 AM
Theyâ??re efficient, friendly and very hard working.
Lapra R. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 01:10 AM
You are always so professional in handling any issues around DMTH!
Locke K. on Citysearch

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:09 AM
You are always so professional in handling any issues around DMTH!
Wyla G. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:28 AM
Thanks Eileen for all that you did to make my move possible
Rhys G. on Citysearch

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 01:47 AM
Thanks Eileen for all that you did to make my move possible
Ed G. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 07:15 AM
I appreciate your help and responsiveness. You have by far been the most professional agents I have ever dealt with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.