Logo White
Watch Demo

Beven & Brock Property Management Company

Own this business?
4.8
635 reviews
|Real Estate|Pasadena, CA 91101

99 S Lake Ave, Ste 100, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 795-3282

http://www.bevenandbrock.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

GL Commercial Property Management
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

19324 W Oxnard St

(818) 921-9542

2 people are looking at this business

Brent Heflin Realty Incorporated
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

275 Redondo Ave #201

(562) 930-0069

2 people are looking at this business

City Commercial Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

9469 Haven Ave #200

(909) 948-1662

3 people are looking at this business

New Castle Management Group
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

515 N La Brea Ave

(310) 362-6164

3 people are looking at this business

Hawes Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

846 W Foothill Blvd # U

(909) 985-9796

2 people are looking at this business

Management One
5.0
(39) · Real Estate

620 Newport Center Dr # 1100

(949) 721-6608

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Management of residential properties. History Established in 1979. Dave Brock began his Real Estate career in 1978, Fin Beven started in 1977. Both are Real Estate Brokers, licensed by the State of California. While working with the Lake Realty Office, they found a common interest and avocation for Property Management. Each started with a handful of units, but found that working together, they could manage more effectively. Sometime late in 1979, we began doing business as Beven & Brock. In 1982 we hired a secretary/receptionist. We managed a little more than 100 units then - all apartments. We now manage over 8,300 units of apartments and condominiums (January 2012). The office

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
635 reviews
5313
  
45
  
32
  
26
  
111
  
298 reviews have no rating
  • 183 Reviews4.6Google
  • 149 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bri L. on Yellow Pages

4 days ago

08/15/2019, 03:26 AM
Beven & Brock , especially Stacy and Lisa have been very responsive to the minor details that arise.
Cini D. on Yellow Pages

11 days ago

08/08/2019, 03:38 AM
Thank you so much for quickly getting on all of the maintenance orders to quickly. Everything is great now! I appreciate all that you two do! Have a great week!
Ynocencio H. on Yellow Pages

18 days ago

08/01/2019, 03:16 AM
It's organized
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
mielke c. on Citysearch

25 days ago

07/25/2019, 21:03 PM
I lived in a Bevin and Brock apartment for two years, and my move-out process could not have been easier. Within 3 days of giving my moving notice I received a form letter advising me of my right to a pre-move inspection. When I called to set the appointment I got the impression that every tenant who moves is given this same courtesy. My property manager met me and pointed out a few things I had missed. There was also some damage my room-mate had caused from numerous nail holes in the walls where he hung his artwork. I was not prepared to fix the damage, so we agreed on a reasonable price to do the repair. I signed the move-out inspection form, as did my manager. Two weeks later when my refu...  more>>
Mielke C. on Yellow Pages

25 days ago

07/25/2019, 09:01 AM
I lived in a Bevin and Brock apartment for two years, and my move-out process could not have been easier. Within 3 days of giving my moving notice I received a form letter advising me of my right to a pre-move inspection. When I called to set the appointment I got the impression that every tenant who moves is given this same courtesy. My property manager met me and pointed out a few things I had missed. There was also some damage my room-mate had caused from numerous nail holes in the walls where he hung his artwork. I was not prepared to fix the damage, so we agreed on a reasonable price to do the repair. I signed the move-out inspection form, as did my manager. Two weeks later when my refu...  more>>
Darren S. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 06:05 AM
Me and my husband commented that Mom's units are the best kept on the block -- the grass was nice and green and the buildings were nicely painted. Of course we told mom how well you all were obviously taking care of the units. Thanks for your hard work on my mom's behalf.
Samson M. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:37 AM
I want to express my gratitude to Miss Stacey. Her professionalism and compassion exceeded way beyond tenant/ landlord standards.
LongRoad N. on Citysearch

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 14:46 PM
Lori was extremely helpful and persistent in making sure the repairs to my unit were made.
Katelyn I. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 07:43 AM
Lori was extremely helpful and persistent in making sure the repairs to my unit were made.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.